Advisory Board

 Adam Locke Adam Locke
Partnership and Innovation Leader, Engineering Excellence Group Laing O'Rourke
Chris Millard Dr Chris Millard
Head of Engineering Excellence, Laing O'Rourke
 Nabil Abou-Rahme Nabil Abou-Rahme
Chief Research Officer, Bentley Systems
 Mike Williams Mike Williams
Director of Academic Relations, Project Production
Enter table footer here
Summary of the table's contents