MSc Representatives: tbc

 

         
Miss Emma albertini emma.albertini17   
Mr Bruno Alexandre bruno.alexandre20   
Ms Meabh Allen meabh.allen20   
Mr Andrés Bañares Hernández andres.banares-hernandez20   
Mr Ansh Bhatnagar ansh.bhatnagar16   
Mr Zakary Buras-Stubbs zakary.buras-stubbs17   
Mr Samuel Bysh samuel.bysh20   
Mr Yukun  Cao yukun.cao20   
Mr Pietro Capuozzo pietro.capuozzo17   
Mr Man Hei Cheng man.cheng17   
Mr Wanxiang Fan wanxiang.fan20   
Miss Maria Isabel Franco Garrido maria-isabel.franco-garrido20   
Mr HERODOTOS HERODOTOU herodotos.herodotou20   
Mr Shivraj Jalan shivraj.jalan20   
Mr Yikang Li yikang.li16   
Mr Samuel Longden samuel.longden20   
Mr Rushit Mehmeti rushit.mehmeti20   
Mr Manuel Pace manuel.pace20   
Mr Emanuele Panella emanuele.panella17   
Mr Sotiris-John Papadakis sotiris.papadakis20   
Mr Gabriele Pascuzzi gabriele.pascuzzi20   
Mr PHIVOS PHILIPPIDES phivos.philippides20   
Miss Anastasia Polyviou anastasia.polyviou20   
Mr Daniel Portal daniel.portal20   
Mr Danny Prosser danny.prosser20   
Mr Aditya Ramani aditya.ramani20   
Mr Adam Richardson adam.richardson20   
Mr Tancredi Schettini Gherardini tancredi.schettini-gherardini17   
Mr Michael Schick michael.schick20   
Miss Qianchen Shen qianchen.shen16   
Miss Xiaoyu Sun xiaoyu.sun20   
Mr Benjamin Suzzoni benjamin.suzzoni20   
Mr Mantas Svazas mantas.svazas20   
Mr Chukwudubem Umeano chukwudubem.umeano20   
Mr Matthew Wallace matthew.wallace20   
Mr Hongyi Wan hongyi.wan16   
Mr Danton Weil danton.weil20   
Mr Bennet Windt bennet.windt17   
Mr Wanli Xing wanli.xing20   
Mr Jialun Zhao jialun.zhao20   
Mr Dauke Zuchanke dauke.zuchanke20   
Mr Stephen Kenneth Mayo stephen.mayo19   
Mr Constantinos Nicolaides constantinos.nicolaides08   
Mr Andre Pinheiro andr.pinheiro19   
Mr Miguel Rincon miguel.rincon18