Personal Tutors

‌Every MSc student is assigned a member of the academic staff as Personal Tutor at the beginning of the course. The role of the Personal Tutor is primarily to be the first point of contact for any issues or difficulties that may arise throughout the course. He or she will be able to advise students on selection of courses, career matters, writing recommendation letters, and also any matters of a non-academic nature. See the  MSc QFFF Handbook 2019-20 ‌for further points of contact for students.

Name Surname   Personal Tutor Year Email
Gerlando Alfarano FT Kelly Stelle YEAR 1 gerlando.alfarano19 
Lucille Midori Calmon FT Claudia de Rham YEAR 1 mlc215 
Samuel Carter Mcgrand FT Joao Magueijo YEAR 1 samuel.carter-mcgrand19 
Shu Chen FT Toby Wiseman YEAR 1 shu.chen19 
Pak To Cheung FT Arkady Tseytlin YEAR 1 pak.cheung19 
Yvette Chow FT Arttu Rajantie YEAR 1 yvette.chow19 
Johannes Rosok Eskilt FT Carlo Contaldi YEAR 1 johannes.eskilt19 
George Flinn FT Jonathan Halliwell YEAR 1 george.flinn19 
Evita Gamber FT Jerome Gauntlett YEAR 1 evita.gamber19 
Panagiotis Giannadakis FT Dan Waldram YEAR 1 panagiotis.giannadakis19 
Simone Therese Helena Gordon PT Chris Hull YEAR 2 simone.gordon18 
Joseph Harding FT Kelly Stelle YEAR 1 joseph.harding19 
Joshua Hoffmann FT Joao Magueijo YEAR 1 jh2116 
Liina Jukko FT Chris Hull YEAR 1 liina.jukko16 
Keerati Keeratikarn FT Toby Wiseman YEAR 1 keerati.keeratikarn19 
N Lyubomirov Kolev FT Carlo Contaldi YEAR 1 n.kolev19 
Hoi Wai Lai FT Claudia de Rham YEAR 1 hoi.lai19 
Michelle Lau FT Amihay Hanany YEAR 1 michelle.lau16 
Yuk Lun Lau PT Dan Waldram YEAR 2 yuk.lau18 
Emilie Li FT Arkady Tseytlin YEAR 1 emilie.li19 
Yuyu Mo FT Arttu Rajantie YEAR 1 yuyu.mo19 
Alexander Nagen FT Andrew Tolley YEAR 1 alexander.nagen19 
Constantinos Nicolaides FT Tim Evans YEAR 1 constantinos.nicolaides08 
James Page FT Toby Wiseman YEAR 1 james.page19 
Yoann Pietri FT Jonathan Halliwell YEAR 1 yoann.pietri19 
Andre Pinheiro FT Jerome Gauntlett YEAR 1 andr.pinheiro19 
Jordi Rafecas Ventosa FT Dan Waldram YEAR 1 jordi.rafecas-ventosa19 
Tobias Richardson FT Jerome Gauntlett YEAR 1 tobias.richardson19 
Ethan Schreyer FT Joao Magueijo YEAR 1 ethan.schreyer16 
Sergi Sirera Lahoz FT Chris Hull YEAR 1 sergi.sirera-lahoz19 
Dalius Stulga FT Toby Wiseman YEAR 1 dalius.stulga19 
Noam Tamarin FT Andrew  Tolley YEAR 2 noam.tamarin18 
Josef Willsher FT Carlo Contaldi YEAR 1 josef.willsher16 
Liheng Yao FT Amihay Hanany YEAR 1 ly2016 
Henry Yeomans FT Arkady Tseytlin YEAR 1 henry.yeomans19 
Muchen You FT Tim Evans YEAR 1 mcy15
Stephen Kenneth Mayo PT Joao Magueijo YEAR 1 stephen.mayo19