Personal Tutors

‌Every MSc student is assigned a member of the academic staff as Personal Tutor at the beginning of the course. The role of the Personal Tutor is primarily to be the first point of contact for any issues or difficulties that may arise throughout the course. He or she will be able to advise students on selection of courses, career matters, writing recommendation letters, and also any matters of a non-academic nature. See the  QFFF Handbook 2020-21 ‌for further points of contact for students.

  First Name Last Name   Advisor  Email
Mr Imran Iskandar Bin Abdul Rahman FT Kelly Stelle k.stelle
Mr Stefan Aimet FT Joao Magueijo j.magueijo
Mr Usama Syed Aqeel FT Dan Waldram d.waldram
Mr Gabriel Assant FT Arttu Rajantie a.rajantie
Mr Carlos Barredo FT Jonathan Halliwell j.halliwell
Mr Cameron Beetar FT Carlo Contaldi c.contaldi
Mr Samuel Victor King Bennett FT Tim Evans t.evans
Mr Anantya Bhatnagar FT Claudia De Rham c.de-rham
Mr Filippo Paolo Baldovino Bounous FT Andrew Tolley a.tolley
Mr Sam Brady FT Arkady Tseytlin a.tseytlin
Mr Sam Bysh PT2 Amihay Hanany a.hanany
Mr Will Chan FT Jerome Gauntlett j.gauntlett
Mr Matthew Cragg FT Claudia De Rham c.de-rham
Miss Noor El-Sakkout FT Fay Dowker f.dowker
Mr Lucas Fernandez FT Jerome Gauntlett j.gauntlett
Mr Veer Gala FT Kelly Stelle k.stelle
Mr Kostas Georgakopoulos FT Chris Hull c.hull
Mr Ibrahim Hajar FT Dan Waldram d.waldram
Miss Jinhuan He FT Chris Hull c.hull
Mr I Cheong Hong FT Amihay Hanany a.hanany
Mr Shao-zho Hu FT Arttu Rajantie a.rajantie
Mr Xubin HU FT Carlo Contaldi c.contaldi
Mr Raymond Isichei FT Tim Evans t.evans
Mr Sittha Jeamburaset FT Andrew Tolley a.tolley
Mr Yusheng Jiao FT Jerome Gauntlett j.gauntlett
Miss Anastasija Jure FT Fay Dowker f.dowker
Mr Theo Keseman PT1 Arttu Rajantie a.rajantie
Mr Andrew King FT Jonathan Halliwell j.halliwell
Mr Aditya Kothari FT Fay Dowker f.dowker
Mr Paul Krüper FT Toby Wiseman t.wiseman
Mr Guhesh Kumaran FT Tim Evans t.evans
Mr Yiwei Liu FT Dan Waldram d.waldram
Mr Deshuo Liu FT Toby Wiseman t.wiseman
Mr Sam Longden PT2 Toby Wiseman t.wiseman
Mr Patrick Loughran FT Chris Hull c.hull
Miss Alisha Marriott-Best FT Claudia De Rham c.de-rham
Miss Phoebe Meadows FT Joao Magueijo j.magueijo
Mr Rushit Mehmeti PT2 Arkady Tseytlin a.tseytlin
Ms Nur Imanina Mohd Faidzal FT Carlo Contaldi c.contaldi
Mr Aaron Mutchler FT Carlo Contaldi c.contaldi
Mr Daniel Portal PT2 Kelly Stelle k.stelle
Mr Tobi Ramella FT Jonathan Halliwell j.halliwell
Mr Sayyed Farbod Rassouli FT Tim Evans t.evans
Mr James Ratcliffe FT Andrew Tolley a.tolley
Mr Lorenzo Signore FT Arkady Tseytlin a.tseytlin
Mr Shaun Swain FT Jerome Gauntlett j.gauntlett
Mr Arshia Tajlili Moghanjoghi FT Joao Magueijo j.magueijo
Mr Ricardo Veloso FT Fay Dowker f.dowker
Mr Ziv Zhou FT Andrew Tolley a.tolley
Mr Dauke Zuchanke PT2 Amihay Hanany a.hanany