Staff members are allocated different responsiblies across departments. Below is a list of contacts for individuals who are responsible for specific aspects of timetabling within the Education centres, schools and other teams. If you have an enquiry about timetabling please ensure to contact the correct person from the relevant centres that are listed below, this will speed the response to your enquiry.

Departmental Contact Information

Centre for Academic English (CPELQ/ENGL)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Different contact names according to courses Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/academic-english/what-we-do/contact-us/
Room Booking Enquiries Conchi Vera-Valderrama Email: c.vera-valderrama@imperial.ac.uk                  Ext: 43478
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Conchi Vera-Valderrama Email: c.vera-valderrama@imperial.ac.uk                  Ext: 43478
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Conchi Vera-Valderrama Email: c.vera-valderrama@imperial.ac.uk                  Ext: 43478
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative N/A  
AV Contact Paul Chauncy Email: p.chauncy@imperial.ac.uk                                Ext: 48755
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Conchi Vera-Valderrama Email: c.vera-valderrama@imperial.ac.uk                   Ext: 48755

Centre for Doctoral Training (EPSRC)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Postdoc & Fellows Development Staff Email: epsrc-room-booker@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries

Jinita Subba

Vanessa Eyles

EPSRC Staff

Email: j.subba@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45858

Email: v.eyles@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 

Email: epsrc-room-booker@imperial.ac.uk

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative N/A N/A 
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative N/A N/A
AV Contact N/A N/A
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Jinita Subba

Vanessa Eyles

Email: j.subba@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45858

Email: v.eyles@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 

Centre for Languages, Culture and Communication (CPAD/CLCC))

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Languages, Culture & Communication Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/centre-for-languages-culture-and-communication/contact-us/
Room Booking Enquiries Liam Watson Email: liam.watson@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48753
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Maggie Causley (or Liam Watson) Email: m.causley@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48751
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Alison Rew Email: a.rew@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48751
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Alison Rew Email: a.rew@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48751
AV Contact Paul Chauncy Email: p.chauncy@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48755
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Maggie Causley

Claire Stapley

Email: m.causley@imperial.ac.uk

Email: c.stapley@imperial.ac.uk

Continuing Professional Development (CP)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Professional Development Staff Email: cpd@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries Ulrika Wernmark - Programmes and Operations Manager Email: u.wernmark@imperial.ac.uk Ext 46886
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative    
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative    
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative    
AV Contact    

Cross Faculty Centre (WM/LA Cluster)

 

 Name Contact
Flowers Building (WM & LA space) Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Nicola Tingley

Sophie Dunhill

Email: n.tingley@imperial.ac.uk

Email: s.dunhill@imperial.ac.uk

Educational Development Unit (CQ/EDUC)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Educational Development Staff Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/staff/educational-development/about-us/contact-information/
 Room Booking Enquiries Aoife McCarthy - Unit Manager Email: aoife.mccarthy@imperial.ac.uk Ext 48787
 Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative    
 Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative    
 Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative    
 AV Contact    
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Aoife McCarthy Email: aoife.mccarthy@imperial.ac.uk Ext 48787

Graduate School (GS/GRAD)

 

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Graduate School Staff Email: graduate.school@imperial.ac.uk Ext 4 1383
Graduate School Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Kelly Hayes Email: k.hayes@imperial.ac.uk Ext 48787
Career Services Celcat Departmental Roles Approver   Email: j.way@imperial.ac.uk

Human Resources Division (PE) & Communications and Public Affairs (ER)

 

 Name Contact
HR Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Eszter Vag Email: e.vag@imperial.ac.uk
ER Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Liz Swift Email: e.swift@imperial.ac.uk

ICT and Conference & Events Office

 

 Name Contact
ICT Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Suneel Khurmi Email: s.khurmi@imperial.ac.uk
Conference & Events Office Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Kim Vieira-Martins Email: k.vieira-martins@imperial.ac.uk

Postdoc and Fellows Development Centre (PFDC)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries PFDC Staff Email: pfdc-support@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries PFDC Staff Email: pfdc-support@imperial.ac.uk
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver PFDC Staff Email: pfdc-support@imperial.ac.uk

Student Union - Room Bookings (XX IC)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Student Union Staff Link:  https://www.imperialcollegeunion.org/
Room Booking Enquiries  

Dominika Gadawska - Timetabling and Student queries

Room Booking for Clubs and Societies 

Email d.gadawska@imperial.ac.uk Ext 48060

Email  activities@ic.ac.uk Email beitvenues@ic.ac.uk

Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative

 NameContact Details
Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative TBC TBC