Staff members are allocated different responsiblies across departments. Below is a list of contacts for individuals who are responsible for specific aspects of timetabling within the Engineering Faculty. If you have an enquiry about timetabling please ensure to contact the correct person from relevant the departments that are listed below, this will speed the response to your enquiry.

Departmental Contact Information

Aeronautics (AE)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries

Aeronautics UG Office (UG Students)

Ravinder Panesar (MSc Students)

Email: ae.office@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45100

Email: r.panesar@imperial.ac.uk Ext:45066

Room Booking Enquiries Aeronautics Office Email: ae.office@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45100/45102
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Jackie O’Neill Email: j.oneill@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45079
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Jackie O’Neill Email: j.oneill@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45079
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Sian Haynes Email: Sian Haynes Ext: 45059
AV Contact Please call the ICT Priority Line Ext: 49003
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Jackie O’Neill Email: j.oneill@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45079

Bioengineering (BM)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Bioengineering Staff Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/bioengineering/contact-us/
Room Booking Enquiries Louise O'Sullivan -  Head of Student Programmes Email l.osullivan@imperial.ac.uk  Ext: 49660
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Louise O'Sullivan Email l.osullivan@imperial.ac.uk  Ext: 49660
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Louise O'Sullivan Email l.osullivan@imperial.ac.uk  Ext: 49660
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative    
AV Contact    
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Louise O'Sullivan Email l.osullivan@imperial.ac.uk  Ext: 49660
Summary of the table's content

Chemical Engineering (CE)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Chemical Engineering Staff Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/chemical-engineering/about/contact/
Room Booking Enquiries

Dilshad Badshah - Teaching Support Officer and Timetabling enquiries 

Christian L Addie - Msc Administrator 

Email: d.badshah@imperial.ac.uk Ext 43136 

Email: c.addie@imperial.ac.uk Ext

Email: ce-room-bookings@imperial.ac.uk

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Dilshad Badshah - Teaching Support Officer and Timetabling enquiries Email: d.badshah@imperial.ac.uk Ext 43136
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Dilshad Badshah Email: d.badshah@imperial.ac.uk Ext 43136
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative    
AV Contact    
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Dilshad Badshah Email: d.badshah@imperial.ac.uk Ext 43136

Civil and Environmental Engineering (CI)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Civil & Environmental Engineering Staff Email:  cvgenoff@imperial.ac.uk

Room Booking Enquiries

N/A

For bookings before 29 September 2019, complete this online booking form. If you would like to book a Skempton room after 30 September 2019 please complete this form.

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative

Fionnuala Ni Dhonnabhain

Email: f.donovan@imperial.ac.uk Ext: N/A

Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative

Fionnuala Ni Dhonnabhain

Louise Green

Email: f.donovan@ic.ac.uk Ext: 45929

Email: l.green@ic.ac.uk Ext: 46045

Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Fionnuala Ni Dhonnabhain Email: f.donovan@ic.ac.uk Ext: 45929
AV Contact

Melanie Hargreaves

Fionnuala Ni Dhonnabhain

Angela Frederick

Yamini Chikhlia

Email: m.hargreaves@ic.ac.uk Ext: 45931

Email: f.donovan@imperial.ac.uk

Email: A.frederick@ic.ac.uk

Email: y.chikhlia@ic.ac.uk Ext: 45932

Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Fionnuala Ni Dhonnabhain

Email: f.donovan@imperial.ac.uk Ext: N/A

Computing (CO)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Computing Staff Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/computing/about/useful-contacts/
Room Booking Enquiries

Ann Halford

Damian Cerase

Email: a.halford@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48298

Email: d.cerase@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 42437

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Damian Cerase Email: d.cerase@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 42437
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Iain Phillips Email: i.phillips@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48265
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Damian Cerase Email: d.cerase@imperial.ac.uk Ext:42437
AV Contact Geoff Bruce Email: g.bruce@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48383
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Ann Halford

Peter McBrien

Email: a.halford@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48298

Email: p.mcbrien@imperial.ac.uk

Dyson School of Design Engineering (ND)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Dyson Engineering Staff Link:  https://www.imperial.ac.uk/design-engineering/contact-us/
Room Booking Enquiries

Design School

Email: design.engineering@imperial.ac.u

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Momo Rahim Email: m.rahim@imperial.ac.uk
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Momo Rahim Email: m.rahim@imperial.ac.uk
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative TBC Email: design.engineering@imperial.ac.uk
AV Contact Sam McKenney Email: s.mckenney@imperial.ac.uk
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver TBC Email: design.engineering@imperial.ac.uk

Earth Science & Engineering (EA)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Earth Science & Engineering Staff Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/earth-science/people/
Room Booking Enquiries Earth Science & Engineering Staff Email: ea-room-bookings@imperial.ac.uk
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Rebecca Smith Email: rebecca.smith2@imperial.ac.uk Ext42997
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Rebecca Smith Email: rebecca.smith2@imperial.ac.uk Ext42997
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Chris Woodsford  Email: c.woodsford@imperial.ac.uk Ext 46414
AV Contact Chris Woodsford  Email: c.woodsford@imperial.ac.uk Ext 46414 
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Jackie Hughes Email: j.hughes@imperial.ac.uk Ext 47333

Electrical & Electronic Engineering (EE)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Electrical & Electronic Engineering Staff Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/electrical-engineering/about/people/professional-technical-operational-and-teaching/
Room Booking Enquiries N/A Email: ee-room-bookings@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46185
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Steven Wright Email: s.wright02@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46206
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Lina Brazinskaite Email: l.brazinskaite@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46341
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative N/A N/A
AV Contact Paul Norman  Email: p.norman@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46344
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Steven Wright Email: s.wright02@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46206

Energy Futures Lab (NQEFL)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Energy Futures Staff Email: energyfutureslab@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
AV Contact Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816

Institute of Molecular Science and Engineering (NQMSE)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries

Hannah Davy

Email: hannah.davy@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46053

Room Booking Enquiries

Hannah Davy

Email: hannah.davy@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46053

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative

Hannah Davy

Email: hannah.davy@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46053

Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative TBC  

Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Steph Pendlebury

Hannah Davy

Email: s.pendlebury@imperial.ac.uk  Ext: 40901

Email: hannah.davy@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46053

Materials (MM)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Materials Student Office Link: materialsstudentoffice@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries Materials room bookings team Form: Complete room request form
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Materials Student Office Email: materialsstudentoffice@imperial.ac.uk
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Materials Student Office Email: materialsstudentoffice@imperial.ac.uk
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Materials Students Office Email: materialsstudentoffice@imperial.ac.uk
AV Contact N/A 

Please contact ICT in the first instance. 

Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Cora O'Reilly Email: c.oreilly@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47429

Mechanical Engineering (ME)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Josie Howard Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47008
Room Booking Enquiries Josie Howard Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47008
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Josie Howard Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47008
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Josie Howard Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47008
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Simon Bailey Email: s.bailey@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47002

AV Contact

Vim Patel

Email: vim.patel@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47215

Please note: Vim is the AV contact for certain rooms in the City and Guilds building only. AV contact details are provided in the rooms.

Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Josie Howard

Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47008

Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative

 NameContact Details
Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative Philip Power  Email: philip.power@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 499