Members

  Dr Paul Mitcheson

 

Professor Paul D. Mitcheson

Professor in Electrical Energy Conversion
Director of the Wireless Power Lab

Email: paul.mitcheson@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/paul.mitcheson

  Dr David Yates  

Dr David C. Yates

Research Fellow

Email: david.yates@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/david.yates

Dr Samer Aldhaher  

Dr Samer Aldhaher

Research Associate

Email: s.aldhaher@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/s.aldhaher

 
Mr Christopher Kwan

Mr Christopher H. Kwan

Research Assistant

Email: christopher.kwan09@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/christopher.kwan09

 
Juan

 


Mr Juan M. Arteaga Saenz

PhD Student (3rd Year)

Email: j.arteaga-saenz15@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/j.arteaga-saenz15

Mr Lingxin Lan  

Mr Lingxin Lan

PhD Student (1st Year)

Email: lingxin.lan14@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/lingxin.lan14

People

Alumni


Alwyn Elliott

Dr Alwyn Elliott

Senior Consultant Engineer at
AMCC Consulting
 
James Lawson

 


Dr James Lawson

Research Assistant in the Department of Earth 
Science & Engineering 

Mr George Kkelis  

Dr George Kkelis

Design Engineer
TMD Technologies