Members

  Dr Paul Mitcheson

 

Professor Paul D. Mitcheson

Professor in Electrical Energy Conversion
Director of the Wireless Power Lab

Email: paul.mitcheson@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/paul.mitcheson

David   

Dr David C. Yates

Research Fellow

Email: david.yates@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/david.yates

 
Mr Christopher Kwan

Mr Christopher H. Kwan

Research Associate

Email: christopher.kwan@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/christopher.kwan09

 
Juan

 


Mr Juan M. Arteaga Saenz

PhD Student (4rd Year)

Email: j.arteaga-saenz15@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/j.arteaga-saenz15

Mr Lingxin Lan  

Mr Lingxin Lan

PhD Student (2nd Year)

Email: lingxin.lan14@imperial.ac.uk
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lingxin/

Ioannis  

Mr Ioannis Nikiforidis

PhD Student (1st Year)

Email: i.nikiforidis@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/i.nikiforidis

nunzio  

Mr Nunzio Pucci

PhD Student (1st Year)

Email: nunzio.pucci15@imperial.ac.uk
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nunzio-pucci/

People

Alumni


Alwyn Elliott

Dr Alwyn Elliott

Senior Consultant Engineer at
AMCC Consulting
 
James Lawson

 


Dr James Lawson

Electronic Engineer at  
STFC Nuclear Physics Group

Mr George Kkelis  

Dr George Kkelis

Design Engineer
TMD Technologies 

Dr Samer Aldhaher  

Dr Samer Aldhaher

Design Engineer
CSA Catapult