Who we are

The Imperial Network of Excellence for Wound Healing and Regeneration is led by Professor Molly Stevens 

Key academics include: Maggie Dallman, Anthony Bull, Claire Higgins, Martyn Boutelle, Marc Masen, Shehan Hettiaratchy, Ben Almquist,  Jacques Behmoaras, Greg Williams, RuthAnn Fanstone, Jorge-Leon Villapalos, Reiko Tanaka, Masahiro Ono, Anil Bharath, Julian Marchesi, Jonathan Cooke, Zoltan Takats, Istvan Nagy, Pierre Degond, Donna Kennedy, Andrew Rice

Inaugural Network Meeting, January 2017:

Theme leaders

Left to right: (Backrow) Anthony Bull, Julian Marchesi, Ben Almquist, Martyn Boutelle, Greg Williams, Jacques Behmoaras, RuthAnn Fanstone (Front Row) Shehan Hettiaratchy, Molly Stevens, Maggie Dallman, Reiko Tanaka, Masahiro Ono, Phyllis Quinn, Claire Higgins 

For further information, please contact Dr Phyllis Quinn, Research Development Manager, Institute of Biomedical Engineering