Directors of Undergraduate Studies

Michael Bluck Senior Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Martyn Boutelle Professor of Biomedical Sensors Engineering, Bioengineering

Lorraine Craig Academic Tutor and Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching, Earth Science & Engineering

Donald Craig Professor of Organic Synthesis and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Chemistry

Susan English Director Education Management & Programme Director Education, Faculty of Medicine Centre

David Evans Chair in Mathematics and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Mathematics

Kristel Fobelets Reader in Microelectronics Engineering, Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Robert Forsyth Reader in Space Physics and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Physics

Steve Gentleman Professor of Neuropathology, Department of Medicine

Klaus Hellgardt Professor of Chemical Engineering, Chemical Engineering

Andreas Kogelbauer Director of Course Operations, Chemical Engineering

Sonia Kumar Director of Undergraduate Primary Care Education, School of Public Health

Martin Lupton Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Medicine Centre

Tony Field Reader in Performance Engineering, Computing

Alison McGregor Professor of Musculoskeletal Biodynamics, Department of Surgery & Cancer

Martyn McLachlan Lecturer, Materials

Karim Meeran Professor of Endocrinology, Department of Medicine

Edgar Meyer Undergraduate Associate Dean, Business School

Lorenzo Picinali Senior Lecturer, Dyson School of Design Engineering

Philip Power Education Manager, Faculty of Engineering

Sue Smith Professor of Medical Education, National Heart & Lung Institute

Michael Templeton Reader in Public Health Engineering, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Julie Varley Principal Teaching Fellow, Mechanical Engineering

Helen Ward Professor of Public Health, School of Public Health

Huw Williams Reader in Microbiology and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Life Sciences