Terms of Reference

The Board's Terms of Reference are contained in Ordinance F1.

Dates of next meetings:

4 October 2022

14 December 2022

28 May 2023


  • Mr Christopher Williams (Chairman) (External Member of Council)
  • Professor Hugh Brady (ex-officio)
  • Ms Lisha Patel (Independent Member)
  • Ms Annabel Rudebeck (Independent Member)
  • Mr James Seppala (Indepenent Member)
  • Ms Anastasia Shiach (Independent Member)

In attendance

  • Ms Justine Soulieux (Secretary)
  • Mr John Anderson (Director of Financial Strategy)
  • Ms Grainne Brankin (College Secretary & General Counsel)
  • Mr James Copeman (Director of Tax & Strategy)
  • Mr Tony Lawrence (Acting Chief Financial Officer)