Finance Committee Terms of Reference

Approved by the Council on 14 July 2017


  • Mr Chris Brinsmead (Chair)
  • Dr Mahnaz Safa (External Member of the Council)
  • Mr Chris Williams (External Member of the Council)
  • Ms Annabel Rudebeck (External Member)
  • Professor Alice Gast
  • Mr Muir Sanderson

In attendance

  • Mr John Cullen
  • Tony Lawrence
  • Mr John Anderson
  • Mr Thomas Galer