Each Department/Division in the College has a local Data Protection Co-ordinator who should be the first point of contact for all Data Protection queries. There is also a College-wide Data Protection Officer who can assist you.

Data Protection Officer

Robert Scott

+44(0) 20 7594 3502

Deputy Data Protection Officer

Nathalie Austin

+44(0) 20 7594 3684

Data Protection Coordinators

The role of the Data Protection Coordinator (DPC) is an important part of the information governance structure of the College with regards to data protection. The main purpose of the role is to be a local contact in each Department or Division (as is applicable) for more routine data protection queries and guidance. DPCs are also expected to help facilitate the dissemination of data protection communications within their Department or Division (as is applicable).

For further details on what the DPC role entails, please see the Data Protection Coordinators Terms of Reference here. If you have any questions in relation to the DPC role, please contact the College’s Data Protection Officer or one of the College’s Legal Services Officers.

FacultyDepartment / DivisionName and e-mail
Faculty of Medicine Department of Medicine Antonio Mateiro
  NHLI Joseph Boyle
  School of Public Health Eric Johnson
  Department of Surgery and Cancer TBC
  Data / IG Management Programme Manager Nicholas Wood
  Institute of Clinical Sciences

Sharon Citrone

Peter Norsworthy

  Institute of Global Health Innovation Team
Faculty of Engineering Aeronautics

Sian Haynes

Elizabeth Hayes

  Bioengineering Sam McKenney
  Chemical Engineering Graham Stuart
  Civil Engineering Lindsey Anne Cumming
  Computing Narankar Dulay
  Design Engineering Momo Rahim
  Earth Sciences and Engineering Zac Zachariadis
  Electrical and Electronic Engineering TBD
  Materials Darakshan Khan
  Mechanical Engineering Helen Stoneham
  Engineering Faculty Office Tim Venables
  Data Science Institute Florian Guitton
  Energy Futures Lab TBC
  Grantham Institute


  Institute of Molecular Science and Engineering TBC
  Institute of Security Science and Technology Max Swinscow-Hall
Faculty of Natural Sciences Faculty Office Debbie Oram
Business School Faculty Office 

Richard Johnson

Central Secretariat   Jess Silver
Human Resources Central HR Amy Morton
  Occupational Health Celine Jaquet
  Recruitment/TalentLink Jason Chambers
  Organisation Development, Postdoc and Fellows Development Centre and Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Centre

Sarah Couter

Jenna Collinson

  HR System Training/support

Jennifer Jarrett

Advancement   Frances Main
Marketing Recruitment & Admissions Admissions

David Gibbon

  Student Recruitment

Ryan Abbt 

Registry   Central Timetabling Anna Valentino
  Quality Assurance Kirstie Ward
  Student Financial Support Tom Pearson
  Student Systems Jen Skinner
  Student Records Jo Harlow
  HESA and Student Data Seth Hartley
  International Student Support Lizzie Huckle
Education Office Graduate School Laura G Lane
  Centre for CPD Ulrika Wernmark
  Centre for Languages, Culture and Communication Claire Stapley
  Centre for Academic English Aoife Mccarthy
  Careers Service Richard L Marshall
  Digital Learning Hub Irene Kalkanis 
Student Union   Ashley Corey
Archives and Corporate Records   Anne Barrett
Campus Services   Mickie Turner-Goble
    Agnieska Scibor
International Relations Office   Elizabeth Gueyffier
Estates / Facilities  

David Traske

Alyson Brewer

Communications   Tracy Bevan
Enterprise   Simon Herriott
Safety   Darran D Hickey
Research Office   Ian McArdle
Finance   Sarah Shemilt
Library Services  

Nova Larch

Imperial Consultants (ICON)   Karen Johnson
UK Outreach Ambassador   Helen Sharman