Imperial has nine campuses across London. When referring to a specific campus, the first letter of each word should be capitalised, including ‘Campus’. Elsewhere, sentence case should be used.

  • Charing Cross Campus
  • Chelsea and Westminster Campus
  • Hammersmith Campus
  • North West London Hospitals Campus
  • Royal Brompton Campus
  • Silwood Park Campus
  • South Kensington Campus
  • St Mary’s Campus
  • White City Campus

New buildings at the White City Campus

  • Translation and Innovation Hub, also known as the I-HUB
  • Molecular Sciences Research Hub (can also be abbreviated to MSRH after the first mention)
  • The Sir Michael Uren Hub

Find out more

Learn more about Imperial's campuses, including facilities, directions and maps.