Anu Wadhwa

Anu Wadhwa

Associate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship

Clare Brass

Designer and Trainer Royal College of Art
Professor Bart Clarysse

Bart Clarysse

Chair in Entrepreneurship
Sankalp Chaturvedi

Sankalp Chaturvedi

Associate Professor of Organisational Behaviour and Leadership

Marc Gruber

Professor at the College of Management of Technology at EPFL
Prof Markus Perkmann

Markus Perkmann

Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Dr Ileana Stigliani

Ileana Stigliani

Associate Professor of Design and Innovation
Martin Hamilton

Martin Hamilton

Futurist at Jisc