Dr Virginia Acha, Researcher, Director, Regulatory Affairs, Amgen

Professor Zoltan Acs, Director, School of Public Policy, George Mason University

Professor Martin Cave, Deputy Chair of the Competition Commission

Dr Brice Dattee, ResearcherAssociate Professor, EM LYON Business School

Professor Mark Dodgson, Professor, Director, Technology and Innovation Management Centre, University of Queen

Farnaz Eslamishoar, Researcher, Doctoral Assistant, Corporate Strategy Innovation Chair, École Polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne

Professor Gerry George, Dean, Singapore Management University

Professor John Gilligan, Professor, University of Nottingham

Professor Marc Gruber, Professor, Chair in Entrepreneurship, College of Management of Technology at EP

Professor Julien Jourdan, Professor, PSL-Paris Dauphine University

Dr Pantelis Koutroumpis, Researcher, Oxford Martin School

Peter Leach, Researcher, Family Business Advisor, Deloitte

Greg Marsh, Researcher, Founder & CEO of KeyMe

Dr Cathy Mulligan, Researcher, Vodafone Group

Professor Philippe Mustar, Professor of Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Public Policy, MINES ParisTech

Donal O’Connell, Researcher, Owner and Managing Director, Chawton Innovation Services

Dr Jenny O’Connor, Researcher, Government Digital Service

Professor Ammon Salter, Professor in Innovation, University of Bath

Dr Keith Smith, Researcher, Retired Senior Research Fellow, Department of Innoavion & Entrepreneurship

Dr Llewellyn Thomas, Researcher, Assistant Professor of Strategy & Innovation – ‎Abu Dhabi School of Management

Professor Christopher Tucci, Professor of Management of Technology, Chair in Corporate Strategy & Innovation

Elisa Villani, Researcher, Assistant Professor, Free University of Bolzano

Greg Marsh, Visiting Professor and Honorary Practice Fellow, Founder, former CEO & Chair, onefinestay