We provide sector-specific careers fairs throughout the year, to help employers meet Imperial students and recent graduates. The table below shows our programme, please click on a careers fair title to find out more about that fair, including how to book.

Careers Fairs at Imperial

Careers fairs programme at Imperial
DateFairTimeCostStatus
August 2019 China Careers Fairs   Variable by venue Bookings open.
Wednesday 2 October 2019 Finance & Consulting Careers Fair Day 1 17:00 - 20:00 £750 + VAT

Bookings open.

Thursday 3 October 2019

Finance & Consulting Careers Fair Day 2

17:00 - 20:00 £750 + VAT Bookings open.
Monday 28 October 2019 Life & Health Sciences Careers Event 16:30 - 19:30

Standard: £325 + VAT
SMEs: £125 + VAT
Charities: FREE

Sponsorship: £1,250 + VAT

Bookings open.
Thursday 17 October 2019 Engineering Careers Fair 11:30 - 16:00 £600 + VAT Bookings open.
Wednesday 6 November 2019 I.T. & Technology Careers Fair - Day 1 17:00 - 19:30 £550 + VAT Bookings open.
Thursday 7 November 2019 I.T. & Technology Careers Fair - Day 2 17:00 - 19:30 £550 + VAT Bookings open.
Wednesday 13 November 2019 Internship Careers Fair 11:00 - 15:00 Please see prices on the booking form Bookings open.
Thursday 30 January 2020 Science Careers Fair 17:00 - 19:30

Standard: £350 + VAT

SMEs: £150 + VAT

BOOKINGS CLOSED.
Wednesday 12 February 2020 Data & Analytics Careers Fair 11:00 - 14:00 £200 + VAT BOOKINGS CLOSED.
Thursday 9 May 2019 PhD Careers Fair 17:00 - 19:30 £350 + VAT Information about the 2020 event will appear shortly.
Thursday 16 May 2019 Summer Recruitment Fair 17:00 - 19:30 Please see prices on the booking form BOOKINGS CLOSED.
careers

Disclaimer: We seek to offer our students the most appropriate range of organisations for each event and so must reserve the right to decline a booking request. Fairs are open to Imperial College students only and students are admitted only on production of an ID card. Please do not advertise an Imperial College fair to students or graduates of other universities as they will not be admitted.