Award Awarding body Awardee (s)
President’s Medal for Outstanding Contribution to Excellence in Research Supervision Imperial College London Professor Yun Xu
President’s Award for Excellence in Supporting the Student Experience Imperial College London Dr Colin Hale
President’s Award for Excellence in Teaching Imperial College London Dr Bradley Ladewig
McBain Medal & Lecture, an early career award in colloid & interface science SCI Dr Valeria Garbin
SCI Scholarship SCI Jona Ramadani
Research Travel Grant  Wiley Women in Research Luciana Miu 
Outstanding Achievement Award Chinese Government  Shiqi Wang 
Outstanding Poster Award  Characterisation of Porous Material 8th International Conference Humera Ansari
Chemistry World Entrepreneur of the Year  Royal Society of Chemistry  Dr Clementine Chambon 
President's Award for Excellence in External Collaboration and Partnerships     Imperial College London  Centre for Process Systems Engineering (CPSE)