Administrative and technical staff lists

Professional services

Professional services staff in the Department
ImageNameContact detailsRole
Marina Hall

Ms Itziar Banerjee Martin

i.banerjee-martin@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 370, 3rd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8267
Undergraduate Administrator
TCG

Ms Teresa Carbajo Garcia

 

t.carbajo-garcia@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 453, 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 3140

Research Group Administrator
Marina Hall

Mr Damian Cerase

D.Cerase@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436, 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 2437
Teaching Quality Officer
Iamge of  Ms Joanne Day Ms Joanne Day jo.day@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 450 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8275
Research Support Manager
Image of  Dr Amani El-Kholy Dr Amani El-Kholy a.o.el-kholy@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8220
PhD and CDT Administrator
Image of  Ms Bridget Gundry Ms Bridget Gundry bridget.gundry@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 407A 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 1245
Research Group and Facilities Support Administrator
Ann Halford Mrs Ann Halford a.halford@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 440 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8298
General Office and Finance Secretary
Margaret Hall Ms Margaret Hall margaret.hall@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 568 5th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8216
Senior PA to HoD and DOM
 Marina Hall

Mrs Marina Hall

marina.hall@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8259

Research Group Administrator

Marina Hall

Mr Sam Hesketh

s.hesketh@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 370 3rd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8303
 MSc Administrator
 Nicholas Leech Mr Nicholas Leech n.leech@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8286

Research and Finance Manager

Image of  Ms Teresa Ng Ms Teresa Ng t.ng@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 317 3rd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8300
Research Group Officer
Image of  Ms Diana O'Malley Ms Diana O'Malley d.omalley@imperial.ac.uk
William Penney 2C2W1 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 0991
DSI Events Officer & PA to Prof Yike Guo, Director of the Data Science Institute
Image of  Ms Anne O' Neill Ms Anne O' Neill a.oneill@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 561 5th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8273
Department Operations Manager
 Hassan Patel Mr Hassan Patel h.patel@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8191
Finance Officer

Georgina Tennant
Mr Jamie Perrins

j.perrins@imperial.ac.uk<
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8283

Research Support Officer
Georgina Tennant Ms Rituparna Saha

r.saha@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 371 3rd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8278

 Teaching Support Manager

Antonia Szigeti
Ms Antonia Szigeti a.szigeti@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 3148
Research Support Officer
List of professional services staff in the Department of Computing
List of professional services staff in the Department of Computing

Computing support

Computing support staff in the Department
ImageNameContact detailsRole
Image of  Mr Christian Bosio Mr Christian Bosio c.bosio@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 225 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8386
Windows Systems Support Engineer
Image of   Mr Geoffrey Bruce Mr Geoffrey Bruce g.bruce@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 225 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8383
Help Desk
Image of  Mr Gary Corrall Mr Gary Corrall g.corrall@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 225 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 3092
Linux Systems Programmer
Image of  Dr Lloyd Kamara Dr Lloyd Kamara l.kamara@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 225 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8400
Systems Manager
Image of  Mr Giuseppe Mazza Mr Giuseppe Mazza g.mazza@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 225 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8418
Systems Programmer
Image of  Mr Duncan White Mr Duncan White d.white@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 225 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8254
Technical Coordinator
Image of  Ms Silvana Zappacosta Ms Silvana Zappacosta s.zappacosta@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 225 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8343
Information Systems Coordinator & Tutorial Support Coordinator
List of computing support staff in the Department of Computing
List of computing support staff in the Department of Computing

Technical services

Technical services staff in the Department
ImageNameContact detailsRole
Image of  Mr Daniel Sharpe Mr Daniel Sharpe d.sharpe@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 106 1st Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8325
 
List of technical services staff in the Department of Computing
List of technical services staff in the Department of Computing

Please mail all corrections and queries to webmaster@doc.ic.ac.uk.