Departmental administration

Departmental Manager   Miss Elsa Paul
Finance Manager Miss Tingting Wu
Staffing and Business Support Manager Ms Karen Pontifex 
Communications and Website Coordinator Mr Benjie Coleman


Director of Education Prof Alison McGregor
Director of Postgraduate Studies Prof Michael Seckl
Deputy Director of Postgraduate Taught  Prof Dan Elson
Education Manager Alison Cambrey
Senior Postgraduate Education Administrator (Research)  Jennifer Simeon

Health and Safety

Director of Health, Safety and Compliance TBC  
Operations Manager Roger White

Anaesthetics, Pain Medicine and Intensive Care

Head of Section Professor Masaeo Takata
Section Manager Ineke Burke


Head of Division of Cancer Professor Iain McNeish TBC
Divisional Manager  TBC  
Finance Manager Mr Jeremy Batten
Operations Manager Mr Roger White


Head of Division    Professor George Hanna
HPB Surgery  Professor Nagy Habib
MSk Lab Professor Justin Cobb
Vascular Surgery Professor Alun Davies
Divisional Manager Dr Tony Tarragona-Fiol
Divisional Finance Officer Mr Eyo Oku
Research Manager Mr Matt Ryan
Health, Safety and Lab Manager Ms Steffi Klier