Contacts

Departmental administration

Departmental Manager   Miss Elsa Paul e.paul@imperial.ac.uk
Finance Manager Miss Tingting Wu tingting.wu@imperial.ac.uk
Staffing and Business Support Manager Ms Karen Pontifex  k.pontifex@imperial.ac.uk 
Communications and Website Coordinator Mr Benjie Coleman b.coleman@imperial.ac.uk

Education

Director of Education Prof Alison McGregor a.mcgregor@imperial.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Studies Prof Michael Seckl m.seckl@imperial.ac.uk
Deputy Director of Postgraduate Taught  Prof Dan Elson d.elson@imperial.ac.uk
Education Manager Alison Cambrey a.cambrey@imperial.ac.uk
Senior Postgraduate Education Administrator (Research)  Jennifer Simeon j.simeon@imperial.ac.uk

Health and Safety

Director of Health, Safety and Compliance TBC  
Operations Manager Roger White  roger.white@imperial.ac.uk

Anaesthetics, Pain Medicine and Intensive Care

Head of Section Professor Masaeo Takata  m.takata@imperial.ac.uk
Section Manager Ineke Burke i.burke@imperial.ac.uk

Cancer

Head of Division of Cancer Professor Iain McNeish TBC
Divisional Manager  TBC  
Finance Manager Mr Jeremy Batten jeremy.batten@imperial.ac.uk
Operations Manager Mr Roger White roger.white@imperial.ac.uk

Surgery

Head of Division    Professor George Hanna caroline.hurley@imperial.ac.uk
HPB Surgery  Professor Nagy Habib b.white@imperial.ac.uk
MSk Lab Professor Justin Cobb kathy.lewis@imperial.ac.uk
Vascular Surgery Professor Alun Davies a.h.davies@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Dr Tony Tarragona-Fiol t.tarragona@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Finance Officer Mr Eyo Oku e.oku@imperial.ac.uk
Research Manager Mr Matt Ryan matthew.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Health, Safety and Lab Manager Ms Steffi Klier  s.klier@imperial.ac.uk