Department contacts

DepartmentContactEmail address
Aeronautics  Omar R Bacarreza Nogales
Bioengineering Martin Holloway
Chemical Engineering Andreas Kogelbauer
Civil Engineering Stephen Hullock
Computing Anandha Gopalan
Earth Science and Engineering Robert Lowther
Electrical Engineering Thomas Clarke
Materials Jason Riley
Mechanical Engineering Julie Varley
Dyson School of Design Engineering Billy Wu
Summary of the table's contents