Imperial College London delegation at COP25

 

 Headshot of Joeri  

Dr Joeri Rogelj

Grantham Lecturer in Climate Change

j.rogelj@imperial.ac.uk
@JoeriRogelj

 Headshot of Alyssa Gilbert  

Alyssa Gilbert

Director of Policy and Translation at the Grantham Institute

a.gilbert@imperial.ac.uk

 Jim Skea  

Professor Jim Skea

Co-Chair of Working Group III, IPCC

j.skea@imperial.ac.uk

 Headshot of Lizzie Ellison  

Elizabeth Ellison

Research Postgraduate in the Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering 

e.ellison18@imperial.ac.uk

Headshot of Dr Robin Lamboll  

Dr Robin Lamboll

Research Associate in Climate Science and Policy

r.lamboll@imperial.ac.uk

 Headshot of Ali Mashayek  

Dr Ali Mashayek

Lecturer in Environmental Fluid Dynamics

mashayek@imperial.ac.uk

 Amy Wilson  

Amy Wilson

Research Postgraduate on the EPSRC CDT in Sustainable Civil Engineering

a.wilson18@imperial.ac.uk

 Headshot of Ioannis Karmpadakis  

Ioannis Karmpadakis

Lecturer in Coastal Engineering

i.karmpadakis14@imperial.ac.uk 

 Headshot of Shirin Hakim  

Shirin Hakim

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

s.hakim16@imperial.ac.uk

 Headshot of Nick Reynard  

Nick Reynard

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

n.reynard18@imperial.ac.uk

   

Sally Musungu

Research Postgraduate in the Centre for Environmental Policy

s.musungu18@imperial.ac.uk

 Headshot of Professor Paolo Vineis  

Professor Paolo Vineis

Chair in Environmental Epidemiology

p.vineis@imperial.ac.uk

 Headshot of Habiba Ahut Daggash  

Habiba Ahut Daggash

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

h.daggash16@imperial.ac.uk

 Headshot of Mark Workman  

Dr Mark Workman

Visiting Lecturer at Energy Futures Lab

mark.workman07@imperial.ac.uk

 Headshot of Courtnae Bailey  

Courtnae Bailey

Research Postgraduate on the Science and Solutions for a Changing Planet DTP

courtnae.bailey15@imperial.ac.uk

   

Karina Corada Perez 

Research Postgraduate in the Centre for Environmental Policy

karina.corada-perez17@imperial.ac.uk

   

Minerva Singh

Imperial College Research Fellow at the Centre for Environmental Policy

minerva.singh07@imperial.ac.uk

 Corina Angheloiu  

Corina Angheloiu

Research Postgraduate at the Centre for Environmental Policy

corina.angheloiu17@imperial.ac.uk

 

If you are a journalist with an enquiry, please contact Simon Levey, Communications Manager at the Grantham Institute

Email: s.levey@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 5650
Out-of-hours duty media officer: +447803886248