Main contacts
Job titleNameEmail
Head of Department Professor Daniel M. Davis dols.hod@imperial.ac.uk
Department Operations Manager (DOM) Ms Pat Evans pat.evans@imperial.ac.uk
Deputy Departmental Manager (Research) Mr Richard Bowman r.bowman@imperial.ac.uk
Executive Assistant to Head of Department Mrs Geetika Masters g.masters@imperial.ac.uk
Technical Operations Manager Ms Allison Hunter a.hunter@imperial.ac.uk
Key contacts
Key contacts
Education Office
Job titleNameEmail
Director of UG Studies (Biological Sciences) Dr Huw Williams h.d.williams@imperial.ac.uk
Director of UG Studies (Biochemistry) Dr Huw Williams h.d.williams@imperial.ac.uk
Education Office Manager Mr James Andrewes j.andrewes@imperial.ac.uk
Chairman of the Board of Examiners (Biochemistry) Dr Colin Turnbull c.turnbull@imperial.ac.uk
Chairman of the Board of Examiners (Biological Sciences)  Prof Martin Bidartondo  m.bidartondo@imperial.ac.uk
Senior Tutor (Biological Sciences) Professor Stephen Brickley s.brickley@imperial.ac.uk
Senior Tutor (Biochemistry) Dr Stuart Haslam s.haslam@imperial.ac.uk
Admissions Tutor (Biological Sciences) Dr Hugh Brady h.brady@imperial.ac.uk
Admissions Tutor (Biochemistry) Dr Patrik Jones p.jones@imperial.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Rebecca Lewis rebecca.lewis1@imperial.ac.uk
Undergraduate Liaison Officer Dr Steve Connolly stephen.connolly@imperial.ac.uk
UG Administrator (Biological Sciences) Mr Jerzy Snelling j.snelling@imperial.ac.uk
UG Administrator (Biochemistry) Mr Spencer Cockerell s.cockerell@imperial.ac.uk
Chief Teaching Technician David Featherbe d.featherbe@imperial.ac.uk
Examinations Officer   l.giorgi@imperial.ac.uk
Faculty Learning Technologist Ms Moira Sarsfield m.sarsfield@imperial.ac.uk
Education Office
Education Office
Postgraduate studies
Job titleNameEmail
Director of Postgraduate Studies Dr David Mann d.mann@imperial.ac.uk
Postgraduate Tutor (South Kensington) Dr Tony Southall t.southall@imperial.ac.uk
Postgraduate Tutor (Silwood Park) Dr Julia Schroeder julia.schroeder@imperial.ac.uk
Postgraduate Administrator Mr James Ferguson james.ferguson@imperial.ac.uk
Postgraduate Taught Administrator Mrs Lucy Barron l.barron@imperial.ac.uk
Postgraduate Taught Administrator Ms Sally Dennison s.dennison@imperial.ac.uk
Postgraduate studies
Postgraduate studies
Silwood Park campus
Job titleNameEmail
Deputy Head of Life Sciences (Silwood Park) Professor Guy Woodward guy.woodward@imperial.ac.uk
Departmental Manager (Silwood Park) Anthony Fitzgerald a.jfitzgerald@imperial.ac.uk
Programme Manager (Silwood)


Lis Ahlstrom e.ahlstrom@imperial.ac.uk 
Silwood Park campus
Silwood Park campus
Health and safety
Job titleNameEmail
Chair, Health & Safety Committee Professor Daniel M. Davis dols.hod@imperial.ac.uk
Faculty Health & Safety Officer Mr Stefan Hoyle s.hoyle@imperial.ac.uk
Health and safety
Health and safety

 

Teaching fellows

Dr Sevasti Filippidou

Image Description

Dr Sevasti Filippidou
Teaching Fellow

Dr Josh A Hodge

Image Description

Dr Josh A Hodge
Senior Teaching Fellow of Quantitative Life Sciences

Dr Neha Tabassum

Image Description

Dr Neha Tabassum
Assistant Teaching Fellow