All staff are invited to the informal HoD drop -in sessions which are taking place at the times below. These drop-in sessions provide an opportunity for informal “collective” chats on non-confidential departmental matters - they are not intended to be private/individual meetings. In addition to these, Anne is introducing office “surgery” hours for academic staff, teaching fellows and independent fellows. The designated times are listed below. During these times, Anne will be available to meet with staff on a 1:1 basis (in person or on the phone) for 10-15 minutes (without the need for a prior appointment).

Location: Anne’s office, Room 101B (Sir Ernst Chain Building). Tel: 02075945219

HoD drop-in sessions (all at 3-5pm):

Friday 17th May 2019 (SEC, Level 2 atrium- sofa area) 

Friday 31st May 2019 (SAF, Room 502, Level 5)

Friday 21st June 2019 (SEC, Level 2 atrium – sofa area)

Office “surgery” hours:

Tuesdays  

Tuesday 7th May 2019: 4-5pm

Tuesday 14th May 2019: 4-5pm

Tuesday 28th May 2019: 4-5pm

Tuesday 4th June 2019: 10-11am

Tuesday 18th June 2019: 2-3pm

Tuesday 25th June: 4-5pm

Thursdays

Thursday 9th May 2019: 4-5pm

Thursday 23rd May 2019: 10-11am

Thursday 6th June 2019: 10-11am

Thursday 27th June 2019: 10-11am