Programme contacts (MSc)

MSc Programme Representatives

The MSc programme representatives are responsible for identifying issues affecting students’ learning, such as through collecting comments and suggestions. Postgraduate Committee meetings are held once a term to discuss any issues.

Please get in touch if there are any matters you would like addressing.

NameE-mailProgramme
Courteney Hirst  courteney.hirst21@imperial.ac.uk MSc Applied Mathematics
Lucia Musitu lucia.musitu21@imperial.ac.uk MSc Applied Mathematics
Christopher Chalhoub  christopher.chalhoub21@imperial.ac.uk  MSc Pure Mathematics
Muhammed Mehmood  muhammed.mehmood21@imperial.ac.uk MSc Pure Mathematics
Sophie Hansford  sophie.hansford21@imperial.ac.uk MSc Statistics
Ryan Huisman  jeremy.huisman18@imperial.ac.uk MSc Statistics
Manola Meconceli   manola.meconcelli21@imperial.ac.uk MSc Mathematics and Finance
Peter Schmidt  peter.schmidt21@imperial.ac.uk MSc Mathematics and Finance
Agni Iyer   agni.iyer14@imperial.ac.uk MSc Machine Learning and Data Science
Dewei Liu   dewei.liu21@imperial.ac.uk MSc Machine Learning and Data Science
Programme Reps

MSc Programme Contacts


NameE-mailRoomRole
Dr Ory Schnitzer  o.schnitzer@imperial.ac.uk  739 Huxley Applied Mathematics MSc Programme Director
Dr Oliver Ratmann  o.ratmann@imperial.ac.uk   546 Huxley Statistics MSc Programme Director
Dr Antoine Jacquier  director.mscmathfin@imperial.ac.uk  804 Weeks Bldg.  Mathematics and Finance MSc Programme   Director
Dr Travis Schedler  t.schedler@imperial.ac.uk
 622 Huxley Pure Mathematics MSc Programme Director
Professor Nick Heard  n.heard@imperial.ac.uk  543 Huxley Machine Learning and Data Science MSc Programme Director
Dr Ryan Barnett  r.barnett@imperial.ac.uk  6M49 Director of Postgraduate Studies
Dr Gunnar Pruessner  pgr.welfare@imperial.ac.uk  657 Huxley Postgraduate Welfare Tutor
Mrs Sai Yoghananthan  s.yoghananthan@imperial.ac.uk  654 Huxley Student Experience Coordinator
Mrs Rula Murtada  r.murtada@imperial.ac.uk  652 Huxley  MSc Programmes Coordinator
TBC mathsmsc.administrator@imperial.ac.uk    652 Huxley MSc Administrator
Mr Haris Brouskelis  h.brouskelis@imperial.ac.uk  527 Huxley MSc Machine Learning and Data Science Administrator