Programme contacts (MSc)

MSc Programme Representatives

The MSc programme representatives are responsible for identifying issues affecting students’ learning, such as through collecting comments and suggestions. Postgraduate Committee meetings are held once a term to discuss any issues.

Please get in touch if there are any matters you would like addressing.

NameE-mailProgramme
Matthew Kiser matthew.kiser19@imperial.ac.uk MSc Applied Mathematics
Gabe Nowak gabriel.nowak19@imperial.ac.uk MSc Pure Mathematics
Lauren Slade lauren.slade19@imperial.ac.uk MSc Pure Mathematics
Michael Komodromos michael.komodromos19@imperial.ac.uk MSc Statistics
Andrew Connel andrew.connell19@imperial.ac.uk MSc Statistics
Viraj Shah viraj.shah16@imperial.ac.uk MSc Mathematics and Finance
Ruizhe Xia ruizhe.xia16@imperial.ac.uk MSc Mathematics and Finance
Programme Reps

MSc Programme Contacts


NameE-mailRoomRole
 Mrs Agnieszka Damasiewicz  a.damasiewicz@imperial.ac.uk  652 Huxley  MSc Administrator
 Dr Ory Schnitzer o.schnitzer@imperial.ac.uk  739 Huxley  Applied Mathematics MSc Programme Director
 Dr Marina Evangelou  m.evangelou@imperial.ac.uk  546 Huxley  Statistics MSc Programme Director
 Dr Antoine Jacquier  director.mscmathfin@imperial.ac.uk  804 Weeks Bldg.   Mathematics and Finance MSc Programme   Director
 Dr Mikko Pakkanen m.pakkanen@imperial.ac.uk 801 Weeks Bldg. Mathematics and Finance MSc Programme   Director
 Professor Alexei Skorobogatov  a.skorobogatov@imperial.ac.uk  664 Huxley  Pure Mathematics MSc Programme Director
 Professor Henrik Jensen  h.jensen@imperial.ac.uk  1201 EEE  Director of Postgraduate Studies
 Dr Gunnar Pruessner  pgr.welfare@imperial.ac.uk  657 Huxley

 Postgraduate Welfare Tutor

Mrs Rula Murtada r.murtada@imperial.ac.uk 809 Weeks Bldg.  

MSc Mathematics and Finance Administrator

Mrs Sai Yoghananthan s.yoghananthan@imperial.ac.uk 654 Huxley

Student Experience Coordinator

Summary of the table's contents