NHS Trusts

Foundation training programmes take place within one of our 4 Health Education North West London (HENWL) NHS Trusts.  Foundation programmes are carried out in 8 different hospitals within these trusts, giving a diverse view of health care throughout North West London.

West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust (light green)

  • Watford Hospital

North West London Hospitals NHS Trust (pink)

  • Northwick Park Hospital
  • Central Middlesex Hospital

Hillingdon Hospital NHS Trust (red)

  • Hillingdon Hospital

Ealing Hospital NHS Trust (dark blue)

  • Ealing Hospital

West Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust (yellow)

  • West Middlesex University Hospital

Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust (light blue)

  • Hammersmith Hospital
  • St Mary's Hospital
  • Charing Cross Hospital

Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (purple)

  • Chelsea and Westminster Hospital