The CEP, Faculty Centre and Life Sciences Recruitment Clusters

Coordinator:

Rosemond Nyarko – HR Adviser, Faculty of Natural Sciences
Tel: 020 7594 5489
Email: r.nyarko@imperial.ac.uk

Clusters can be contacted via:

Cluster members:

Cluster members

Peggy Baker

Senior HR Administrator
Tel: 020 7594 5849
Email: peggy.baker@imperial.ac.uk

Laura Honey

Senior HR Administrator
Tel: 020 7594 1733
Email: l.honey@imperial.ac.uk

Laila Pastor

Senior HR Administrator
Tel: 020 7594 5514
Email: l.pastor@imperial.ac.uk


The Chemistry, Grantham, Mathematics and Physics Recruitment Clusters

Coordinator:

Paul Elliott – HR Adviser, Faculty of Natural Sciences
Tel: 020 7594 1764
Email: p.a.elliott@imperial.ac.uk

Cluster members:

Cluster members

Chemistry

Chemistry Cluster: chemistryrecruitment@imperial.ac.uk


Lisa Benbow – Administrator, Department of Chemistry
Tel: 020 7594 5883
l.benbow@imperial.ac.uk

Althea Hartley-Forbes – Administrator, Department of Chemistry
Tel: 020 7594 5717
a.hartley-forbes@imperial.ac.uk

Agnes Lee – Administrator, Department of Chemistry
Tel: 020 7594 9852
agnes.lee@imperial.ac.uk

John Murrell – Administrator, Department of Chemistry
Tel: 020 7594 2845
j.murrell@imperial.ac.uk

Maria Tortelli – Personal Assistant to Head of Department, Department of Chemistry
Tel: 020 7594 9286
m.tortelli@imperial.ac.uk

Grantham

Grantham Cluster: granthamrecruitment@imperial.ac.uk


Nina Tailor – Senior HR Administrator, Faculty of Natural Sciences
Tel: 020 7594 7529
nina.tailor@imperial.ac.uk 

Gosia Gayer – Institute Administrator, Grantham Institute
Tel: 020 7594 9666
g.gayer@imperial.ac.uk

Mathematics

Mathematics Cluster: mathsrecruitment@imperial.ac.uk


Mona El-Khatib - Administrative Assistant, Mathematics
Tel: 020 7594 8522
E-mail: m.el-khatib@imperial.ac.uk

Emily Michael – Senior HR Administrator, Faculty of Natural Sciences
Tel: 020 7594 0852
emily.michael@imperial.ac.uk

Rusudan Svanidze  Research Operations Manager, Department of Mathematics
Tel: 020 7594 8555
r.svanidze@imperial.ac.uk

Physics

Physics Cluster: physicsrecruitment@imperial.ac.uk  


Emily Michael – Senior HR Administrator, Faculty of Natural Sciences
Tel: 020 7594 0852
emily.michael@imperial.ac.uk

Nina Tailor – Senior HR Administrator, Faculty of Natural Sciences
Tel: 020 7594
nina.tailor@imperial.ac.uk


Condensed Matter

Carolyn Dale – Senior Section Administrator, Department of Physics
Tel: 020 7594 7579
c.dale@imperial.ac.uk

Juraci Didone – Section Administrator, Department of Physics
Tel: 020 7594 0785
j.didone@imperial.ac.uk


Fundamental Physics

Louise Hayward – Research Operations & Experiments Manager
Tel: 020 7594 7679
l.hayward@imperial.ac.uk

Paula Brown – Section Administrator, Department of Physics
Tel: 020 7594 7823
paula.brown@imperial.ac.uk

Graziela De Nadai – Section Administrator, Department of Physics
Tel: 020 7594 7843
g.denadai@imperial.ac.uk


Photon Science

Judith Baylis – Senior Section Administrator, Department of Physics
Tel: 020 7594 7713
j.baylis@imperial.ac.uk


Space. Plasma & Climate

Ciara Mulholland – Senior Section Administrator, Department of Physics
Tel: 020 7594 1343
c.mulholland@imperial.ac.uk

Azra Sabadosh – Senior Section Administrator, Department of Physics
Tel: 020 7594 7396
a.sabadosh@imperial.ac.uk