National Neonatal Research Database (NNRD) steering board 
1) Co-Chair Professor Kate Costeloe
2) Co-Chair (also representing Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health National Neonatal Audit Programme) Professor Andrew Wilkinson
3) NNRD Chief Investigator  Professor Neena Modi
4) Welsh Neonatal Network Dr Sujoy Banerjee
5) Neonatal Data Analysis Unit Dr Cheryl Battersby
6) Neonatal Data Analysis Unit Dr Sabita Uthaya 
7) Bliss Caroline Lee-Davey 
8) NHS England Clinical Reference Group  Dr Victoria Puddy
9) Parent representative  Ms Eleanor Cook
10) British Association of Perinatal Medicine (also representing Scottish Neonatal Units) Dr Helen Mactier
11) Primary Care Professor Azeem Majeed
12) Neonatal Network Managers   Ms Gina Outram
13) Neonatal Trainee Dr Phillipa Rees 
14) Neonatal Trainee Dr Tim Van Hasselt
15) UK Neonatal Collaborative Dr Vimal Vasu
 16) Neonatal Nurse representative  Mrs Catherine Nash 
Summary of the table's contents