National Neonatal Research Database (NNRD) Steering Board 
1) Co-Chair Professor Kate Costeloe
2) Co-Chair Professor Andrew Wilkinson
3) NNRD Chief Investigator  Professor Neena Modi
4) Welsh Neonatal Network representative Dr Sujoy Banerjee
5) Scottish representative Dr Colin Peters
6)  Northern Ireland representative Dr Alison Walker
7) Neonatal Data Analysis Unit representative Dr Cheryl Battersby
8) Neonatal Data Analysis Unit representative Dr Sabita Uthaya 
9) Bliss representative Caroline Lee-Davey 
10) NHS England Clinical Reference Group representative Dr Victoria Puddy
11) Parent representative  Ms Eleanor Cook
12) British Association of Perinatal Medicine representative Dr Stephen Wardle
13) Neonatal Network Managers representative Ms Gina Outram
14) Neonatal Trainee representative Dr Phillipa Rees 
15) Neonatal Trainee representative Dr Tim Van Hasselt
16) UK Neonatal Collaborative representative Dr Vimal Vasu
17) Neonatal Nurse representative  Mrs Catherine Nash 
Summary of the table's contents