John Daniel Vice President, Research & Development, Stryker Neurovascular
Caroline Hargrove Technical Director, McLaren Applied Technologies
Stéphanie Lacour Chair in Neuroprosthetic Technology, EPFL
Keith Mathieson (chair) Director of Institute of Photonics, University of Strathclyde
John O’Keefe Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience, University College London
Tim Shuttleworth Portfolio Manager, EPSRC
Thomas Stieglitz Head of Biomedical Microtechnology Laboratory, Bernstein Centre
Keith Wafford Principal Research Scientist, Eli Lilly Research Laboratories UK
John White Professor of Biomedical Engineering, University of Boston
Summary of the table's contents
advisory board 2018
CDT External Advisory Board Meeting 2018