Multi-Disciplinary Angina Meeting

Tuesdays 12:30–13:30
Cardiology Seminar Room, Level 3, Chelsea Wing,Royal Brompton Hospital
Contact: Julie Copps J.Copps@rbht.nhs.uk

Multi-disciplinary Pacing and Cardiac Electrophysiology

Mondays 07:45–09:00
Surgical Seminar Room, Royal Brompton Hospital
Contact: Dr Vias Markides v.markides@imperial.ac.uk

Paediatric Joint Cardiac Conference Meeting

Mondays 8:00–09:15 and Tuesdays 08:00–09:00
Cardiology Seminar Room, Level 3, Chelsea Wing, Royal Brompton Hospital
Contact: Dr Piers Daubeney p.daubeney@rbht.nhs.uk

Cardiovascular Grand Round

On RBH Clinical Governance days 09:00–10:00
Paul Wood Lecture Theatre, Guy Scadding Building, Royal Brompton Campus
Contact: Angela Queen A.Queen@rbht.nhs.uk

Cardiac Function Section seminar series

12:30-13:30
4th Floor Seminar Room, ICTEM, Hammersmith Campus
Contact: Professor Thomas Brand tbrand@ic.ac.uk & Natasha Richmond n.richmond@imperial.ac.uk
View upcoming meetings: Cardiac Function Seminar Series Autumn 2019 (DOC)

Paediatric Congenital Cardiac Surgical Meeting

Thursdays 08:00–09:30
Cardiology Seminar Room, Level 3, Chelsea Wing, Royal Brompton Hospital
Contact: Dr Piers Daubeney p.daubeney@rbht.nhs.uk

Clinical Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance Meeting

Thursdays 8:30-11:00
CMR Unit Seminar Room, Royal Brompton Hospital
Contact: Professor Raad Mohiaddin R.Mohiaddin@rbht.nhs.uk

Echocardiography Teaching Meeting

Fridays 12:45–14:00
Cardiology Seminar Room, Level 3, Chelsea Wing, Royal Brompton Hospital
Contact: Professor Roxy Senior roxysenior@cardiac-research.org

Fetal Echo and Fetal Governance Meeting

Tuesdays 09:00–10:00
Cardiology Seminar Room, Level 3, Chelsea Wing, Royal Brompton Hospital
Contact: Dr Julene Carvalho j.carvalho@rbht.nhs.uk

The Leukocyte Biology Seminar Series

Mondays 12:30
Sir Alexander Fleming building, South Kensington campus.
Contact: Dr Jessica Rowley j.rowley@imperial.ac.uk

Respiratory Grand Rounds

Thursdays 13:00–14:00
Education Centre, Respiratory Clinical Research Facility, Fulham Wing, Royal Brompton Hospital
Contact: Dr Felix Chua F.Chua@rbht.nhs.uk