Lady with laptop in lecture theatre

These pages are to provide current postgraduate research students at the National Heart and Lung Institute further information relevant to, and in support of, their study.

You can also visit the College pages for students.

This webpage is currently being updated ane more content will be added soon.


Postgraduate tutors 

 Omar usmani Dr Omar Usmani – Brompton o.usmani@imperial.ac.uk
Jenni Quint Dr Jenni Quint – Brompton j.quint@imperial.ac.uk
Charlotte Dean Dr Charlotte Dean - South Kensington c.dean@imperial.ac.uk
Fiona Culley Dr Fiona Culley – St Mary’s f.culley@imperial.ac.uk
Tristan rodriguez Dr Tristan Rodriguez - Hammersmith tristan.rodriguez@imperial.ac.uk
Summary of the table's contents

Postgraduate research directors 

lovett Director of Postgraduate Studies Professor Michael Lovett m.lovett@imperial.ac.uk
 Uta Griesenbach

Deputy Director of Postgraduate Studies Professor Uta Griesenbach u.griesenbach@imperial.ac.uk
Summary of the table's contents