The Nuclear Energy Futures CDT is supported by a small but tightly-knit team of support staff. Core functions, such as admissions, finance and communications, are undertaken at Imperial College, but University of Cambridge, University of Bristol, The Open University and Bangor University have representatives to deliver on-site support to staff and students.

The support team are normally your first point of contact for non-academic matters - please feel free to contact them if you have any questions about how the programme works.

Imperial College London
NameImageContact details
Dr Jonathan Tate

Jon Tate
Imperial College London Supervising Staf

Miss Emma Warriss sadly passed away on January 29th 2019. Emma managed the previous ICO CDT with distinction, and through her many years' experience gave invaluable support and advice in forming the CDT in Nuclear Energy Futures.

University of Cambridge
NameImageContact details
Claire Armstrong
University of Cambridge Supervising Staff
University of Bristol
NameImageContact details
Miss Krissy Stothard
The Open University
NameImageContact details
Donna Deacon
Research Secretary
Bangor University
NameImageContact details
Please contact Academic Lead Dr Michael Rushton