Replace Location Inventory System (ICLIS)

Room Stewards

Room stewards are staff in departments who maintain the room inventory data in Planon.

We are in the process of identifying all the room stewards.  Email the project team to modify or confirm a name (

Department Room steward(s) Confirmed
Business School Sinead Caushaj and Karolina Kulcycka Y
Centre for Academic English    N
Centre for Languages, Culture and Communication Alison Rew N
Centre for Environmental Policy Marlon Curniffe N
Computing Damian Cerase Y
Department of Aeronautics tbc N
Department of Bioengineering Louise O'Sullivan N
Department of Chemical Engineering Aleksandra K Szymanska and Rebecca Allen Y
Department of Chemistry Tim Jefferson N
Department of Civil and Environmental Fionnuala Ni Dhonnabhain Y
Department of Earth Science & Engineering Christopher J Woodsford Y
Department of Electrical and Electronic Steven Wright N
Department of Life Sciences James Andrewes N
Department of Materials tbc N
Department of Mathematics Andy Pope Y
Department of Mechanical Engineering Josie Howard and Helen Stoneham Y
Department of Medicine (see Faculty of Medicine) Y
Department of Physics Derryck Stewart Y
Dyson School of Design Engineering Alex Marsh Y
Faculty of Engineering Phillip Power Y
Faculty of Medicine Centre Ludmilla Holmes and Natasha Rao Y
Grantham Institute Gosia Gayer Y
LF/NQEFL Cluster Gavin Eves Y