Imperial College London

Professor Ramesh Wigneshweraraj

Faculty of MedicineDepartment of Medicine

Professor of Molecular Microbiology
 
 
 
//

Contact

 

+44 (0)20 7594 1867s.r.wig

 
 
//

Location

 

4.40BFlowers buildingSouth Kensington Campus

//

Summary

 

Group Members

Professor Ramesh Wigneshweraraj
(Principal Investigator)
s.r.wig@imperial.ac.uk


Dr Daniel Brown
(Imperial Research Fellow)
d.brown06@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Aline Tabib-Salazar
(Research Associate)
a.tabib-salazar@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Goran Jovanovic
(Research Associate)
g.jovanovic@imperial.ac.uk


Amy Switzer
(Research Student - Year 3)
amy.switzer09@imperial.ac.uk

Nancy Mulvenna
(Research Student - Year 2)
n.mulvenna16@imperial.ac.uk

Josh McQuail
(Research Student - Year 1)
j.mcquail16@imperial.ac.uk


Lynn Burchell
(Research Technician)
l.burchell@imperial.ac.uk


Wigneshweraraj Group (May 2018)

Left to right: Goran, Nancy, Josh, Ramesh, Aline, Lynn, Dan, Amy


Funding

show research

Our research is generously supported by grants from the Wellcome Trust, Leverhulme Trust and the Medical Research Council.