Imperial College London

ProfessorXiaodongZhang

Faculty of MedicineDepartment of Infectious Disease

Professor of Macromolecular Structure and Function
 
 
 
//

Contact

 

+44 (0)20 7594 3151xiaodong.zhang Website

 
 
//

Assistant

 

Miss Kelly Butler +44 (0)20 7594 2763

 
//

Location

 

104Sir Alexander Fleming BuildingSouth Kensington Campus

//

Summary

 

PEOPLE

Current members

Postdoctoral researchers

Bilge Argunhan, b.argunhan@imperial.ac.uk

Lucas Kuhlen, l.kuhlen@imperial.ac.uk

Luke Yates, luke.yates@imperial.ac.uk

Fuzhou Ye, f.ye@imperial.ac.uk

Jie Zhang, jie.zhang@imperial.ac.uk

Research Technician

Katie Lister, k.lister@imperial.ac.uk

PhD students

Alexander Carver, a.carver19@imperial.ac.uk

Forson Gao, forson.gao15@imperial.ac.uk

Stephanie Tye, s.tye18@imperial.ac.uk

Bowen Zhang, bowen.zhang16@imperial.ac.uk