Physics LGBT+ Allies Network

Physics LGBT+ Allies Network

The Physics LGBT+ Allies Network has been in place since the start of the 2018-19 academic year. The Network is made up of a group of specifically trained members of the Department who can be approached and provide support for LGBT+ related issues.

Posters are displayed around the Department with photos of the Allies, they can also be identified by the ‘Ally’ stickers on their office door. A full list of Allies and their email addresses can be found below:

Yamsin Andrew
Dr Yasmin Andrew
y.andrew@imperial.ac.uk
Room 305a, Level 3, Blackett 

 

Michael Coppins
Dr Michael Coppins
m.coppins@imperial.ac.uk
Room 726, Level 7, Blackett 

 

Mery Fajardo
Ms Mery Fajardo
m.fajardo@imperial.ac.uk
Room 306, Level 3, Blackett 

 

Imogen Gingell
Dr Imogen Gingell
i.gingell@imperial.ac.uk
Room 6M71, Huxley Building 

 

Lloyd James
Mr Lloyd James
Lloyd.james13@imperial.ac.uk
Room 730, Level 7, Blackett 

 

Ingo Mueller-Wodarg
Dr Ingo Mueller-Wodarg
i.mueller-wodarg@imperial.ac.uk
Room 308c, Level 3, Blackett 

 

Bill Proud
Dr Bill Proud
w.proud@imperial.ac.uk
Room 727, Level 7, Blackett 

 

Susan Parker
Mrs Susan Parker
s.parker@imperial.ac.uk
Room 003, Huxley Building 

 

Vijat Tymms
Dr Vijay Tymms
v.tymms@imperial.ac.uk
Room 312, Level 3, Blackett