Grants
NameRoleContact details
Adewale Fagbohun Grants Administrator
Public Health - WPIA & WPMA


Email: a.fagbohun@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Adeyemi Adebiyi Senior Grants Administrator
Infectious Disease - WDAI, WDII, WDVC, WDVM, WDPI, WDSS


Email: a.adebiyi@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Ahmed Abdul Grants Administrator - Temporary Support


Email: a.abdul@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Ahmed Al-Sayed Senior Grants Administrator - Fixed Term Contract


Email: a.al-sayed@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4961

Andy Boynton Grants Administrator
Clinical Sciences - all cost centres | MDR - WRDH, WRDP, WROC, WROG, WROP, & WRZA


Email: a.boynton@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2207

Anna-Marie Griffiths Senior Grants Administrator
MDR - all cost centres


Email: a.griffiths@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 8339

Bal Singh Senior Grants Administrator
Immunology and Inflammation - all cost centres | Public Health - WPEA | EU grants


Email: b.singh@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4578

Cherry Thein Grants Administrator
Infectious Disease - WDVM, WDPI, WDSS, & WDMM


Email: c.thein@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2203

Christopher Khuoge Clinical Research Operations Manager
IC Trust


Email: c.khuoge@nhs.net
Tel: 31335/22107

Dan Nicholls Technical Support Coordinator


Email: dan.nicholls@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Danielle Lowther Grants Administrator
Surgery & Cancer - WSGG, WSGO, WSGP, WSGX, WSSC, WSST, WSSU, WSSV, WSSW, & WSSY


Email: d.l.lowther@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 9783

Debbie Tucker Senior Grants Administrator
Surgery & Cancer - WSAA, WSCA, & WSCC


Email: d.tucker@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 9780

Dilshan Senanayake Grants Administrator
NHLI (Respiratory) - WHRD, WHRG, WHRL, WHRR, & WHRZ


Email: d.senanayake@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 3864

Dimitra Chormova Contracts Manager
NHLI (Cardiovascular) - all cost centres | NHLI (Respiratory) - all cost centres | Public Health - WPIA


Email: d.chormova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7340

Elleni Silkin Junior Grants Administrator


Email: e.silkin@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Emily Hue Grants Administrator
Surgery & Cancer - WSAA, WSCA, & WSCC


Email: e.hue@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Fahim Ahmad School Leaver/Trainee Grants Administrator


Email: fahim.ahmad@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Faisal Husain Research Costing Specialist
IC Trust


Email: faisal.hussain4@nhs.net
Tel: 22564

Fatima Hassan Research Administrator - Bank
IC Trust


Email: fatima.hassan6@nhs.net
Tel: 37114

Gaston Tshiota Grants Administrator
MDR - WREC, WREE, WREM, & WRIB


Email: g.tshiota@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2205

Giorgia Calaresu Contracts Negotiator
Surgery & Cancer - all cost centres


Email: g.calaresu@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7337

Heidi Saunders Head of Clinical Research Operations (on maternity leave)
IC Trust


Email: Heidi.saunders@nhs.net
Tel: 020 331 22049

Jayne Alderson Contracts Negotiator
Immunology and Inflammation - all cost centres | Infectious Disease - all cost centres | MDR - WRDH, WRDP, WROC, WROG, WROP, WRZA, & WRIB


Email: j.alderson@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7337

Jo Burns Head of Clinical Research Operations (on secondment cover)
IC Trust


Email: ruth.burns3@nhs.net
Tel: 22049/ 07852358967

Jude Mtonga Research Contract Specialist
IC Trust


Email: Jude.mtonga@nhs.net
Tel: 37115

Julie Williams Grants Manager
Surgery & Cancer - all cost centres


Email: j.williams@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 9901

Justine Lesforis Grants Manager
Brain Sciences - all cost centres | Infectious Disease - all cost centres


Email: j.lesforis@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2241

Karol Piotrowski Research Data Manager
IC Trust


Email: Karol.piotrowski@nhs.net
Tel: 22562/37321

Katerina Smehlikova Grants Administrator
NHLI (Cardiovascular) - WHCC, WHCF, WHCM, WHCP, WHCV, WHCZ, & WHZZ


Email: k.smehlikova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4761

Kirti Patel Contracts Manager
Surgery & Cancer - all cost centres


Email: kirti.patel@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7338

Kurt Romaquin Research Contract Specialist
IC Trust


Email: kurt.romaquin@nhs.net
Tel: 37113

Lila Lebruin Research Costing Specialist
IC Trust


Email: lila.lebruin@nhs.net
Tel: 22107

Lisa Dinsdale Grants Administrator
Public Health - WPAA, WPCA, WPPA, & WPZA


Email: l.dinsdale@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Luam Ethiopia Research Costing Specialist
IC Trust


Email: luam.ethiopia@nhs.net
Tel: 22562/37336

Ma Dancyl lonut Research Finance Administrator
IC Trust


Email: madancyl.ionut@nhs.net
Tel: 31370

Marie-Rose Dwek Research Contract Specialist
IC Trust


Email: m.dwek@nhs.net
Tel: 22561

Martin Waller Grants Manager
Clinical Sciences - all cost centres | MDR - all cost centres | NHLI (Cardiovascular) - all cost centres


Email: m.waller@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2206

Melanie Ewane Research Finance Coordinator
IC Trust


Email: melanie.ewane@nhs.net
Tel: 37331

Milena Angelova Grants Administrator
Brain Sciences - all cost centres


Email: m.angelova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 1381

Mohammed Miah Senior Grants Administrator
Clinical Sciences - all cost centres | NHLI (Cardiovascular) - all cost centres


Email: mohammed.miah@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2212

Mulenji Zapita Research Contract Specialist
IC Trust


Email: mulenji.zapita@nhs.net
Tel: 37112

Nataleen Gould Grants Manager
Immunology and Inflammation - all cost centres | Public Health - WPEA | EU grants


Email: n.gould@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 1294

Natalia Okele Senior Grants Administrator
Public Health - WPIA & WPMA


Email: n.okele@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 1256

Neema Shivraj Senior Grants Administrator
Immunology and Inflammation - all cost centres | Public Health - WPEA | EU grants


Email: n.shivraj@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4961

Paul Craven Head of Research Operations


Email: p.craven@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3312 2559

Precious Chenjerai Clinical Trials Contract Manager
Imperial Clinical Trials Unit | Public Health - WPCA


Email: p.chenjerai@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5946

Proma Roy Contracts Negotiator
Brain Sciences - all cost centres| Clinical Sciences - all cost centres | MDR - WREC, WREE, & WREM | Public Health WPMA, WPAA, WPZA, & WPEA


Email: p.roy@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7341

Raj Chitnavis Senior Grants Administrator
Surgery & Cancer - WSGG, WSGO, WSGP, WSGX, WSSC, WSST, WSSU, WSSV, WSSW, & WSSY


Email: r.chitnavis@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 9781

Rajvinder Sidhu Commercial Research costing Specialist
IC Trust


Email: rajvinder.sidhu2@nhs.net
Tel: 37332

Reena Sharma Contracts Manager
Brain Sciences - all cost centres| Clinical Sciences - all cost centres | MDR - WREC, WREE, & WREM | Public Health WPMA, WPAA, WPZA, & WPEA


Email: reena.sharma1@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7342

Samrawit Gebremeskel Research Finance Assistant - Bank
IC Trust


Email: s.gebremeskel@nhs.net
Tel: 37330

Scott Wheatley Head of Grants


Email: s.wheatley@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4760

Tania Palalic Head of Contracts


Email: t.palalic@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7339

TBC Contracts Negotiator
NHLI (Cardiovascular) - all cost centres | NHLI (Respiratory) - all cost centres | Public Health - WPIA | Please contact Dimitra Chormova.


Email: tbc
Tel: tbc

TBC Senior Grants Administrator
NHLI (Respiratory) - all cost centres | Public Health - WPAA, WPCA, WPPA, & WPZA | Please contact Victor Abah.


Email: tbc
Tel: tbc

TBC Grants Administrator
Infectious Disease - WDAI, WDII, & WDVC | Please contact Adeyemi Adebiyi.


Email: tbc
Tel: tbc

Tracey Bernard-Small Senior Grants Administrator
Brain Sciences - all cost centres | Infectious Disease - WDMM


Email: t.s.bernard@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2008

Victor Abah Grants Manager
NHLI (Respiratory) - all cost centres | Public Health - all except WPEA


Email: v.abah@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 3859

Yulia Borisova Contracts Manager
Immunology and Inflammation - all cost centres | Infectious Disease - all cost centres | MDR - WRDH, WRDP, WROC, WROG, WROP, WRZA, & WRIB


Email: y.borisova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7130

To update your details please contact: Dan Nicholls