Staff members are allocated different responsibilities across departments.

Below is a list of contacts for individuals who are responsible for specific aspects of timetabling within the Faculty of Natural Sciences. If you have an enquiry about timetabling please ensure to contact the correct person from the relevant departments that are listed below, this will speed the response to your enquiry.

Departmental Contact Information

Centre for Environmental Policy (LF/ENVI)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page  N/A Link: http://www.imperial.ac.uk/environmental-policy/contact-us/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Admin Team Email: cep@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries Admin Team Email: cep@imperial.ac.uk
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Stefanie Hoskins Email: s.hoskins@imperial.ac.uk
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Karen Lyle Email: k.lyle@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49303
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative TBC TBC
AV Contact Martin Head Email: m.head@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49285
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Stefanie Hoskins Email: s.hoskins@imperial.ac.uk

Chemistry (CH/CHEM)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link:  https://www.imperial.ac.uk/chemistry/about/contact-us/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Admin Team Email: chemugadmin@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries Admin Team Email: chemugadmin@imperial.ac.uk
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Sarah Johnson Email: s.johnson@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47577
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Raj Sandhu Email: r.sandhu@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45721
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Tim Jefferson Email: t.jefferson@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 42371
AV Contact Charles Aigbokhai Email: c.aigbokhai@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45111
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Sarah Johnson Email: s.johnson@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47577

Grantham Institute for Climate Change (CL)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Louise O'Connor Email l.oconnor@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries  

Gosia Gayer - Institute Administrator

Christiane Morgan - Personal and Administrative Assistant: Business and Policy

Linnea Luuppala - Education Administrator

Email g.gayer@imperial.ac.uk Ext 49666

Email c.morgan@imperial.ac.uk Ext 49668

Email l.luuppala@imperial.ac.uk Ext 48451

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative    
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative    
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative    
AV Contact    
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Christiane Morgan

Sophie Smith

Email: c.morgan@imperial.ac.uk Ext 49668

Email: sophie.smith@imperial.ac.uk

Life Sciences (LA & LB/LIFE)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A

Link: https://www.imperial.ac.uk/life-sciences/contacts/

Student Timetabling Enquiries Admin Team

Biochemistry/Biotechnology:  biochem.ug@imperial.ac.uk ext: 45233

Biological Sciences: biology.ug@imperial.ac.uk ext: 45399

Celcat and Room Booking Enquiries Admin Team Email: dols-roombooking@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45233/45398/45399 
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative James Andrewes Email: j.andrewes@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45234
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Linda Giorgi Email: l.giorgi@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45319
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative TBC TBC
AV Contact Charles Aigbokhai Email: c.aigbokhai@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 50005
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver James Andrewes Email: j.andrewes@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45234

Mathematics (MA/MATH)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link: https://www.imperial.ac.uk/mathematics/about-us/people
Student Timetabling Enquiries Mathematics Undergraduate Office Email: maths-student-office@imperial.ac.uk          
Room Booking Enquiries Admin Team Email: mathsroombooking@imperial.ac.uk
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Helen Haines Email: h.haines@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49768
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Helen Haines Email: h.haines@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49768
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Admin Team Email: mathsroombooking@imperial.ac.uk
AV Contact Michael Edwards Email: m.edwards@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 51844
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Helen Haines Email: h.haines@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49768

Physics (PH/PHYS)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link: https://www.imperial.ac.uk/physics/contacts/other-contacts/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Undergraduate Office Email:  phugadm@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries

Derryck Stewart

Andrew Williamson

Email: derryck.stewart@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47561

Email: andrew.williamson@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47631

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Derryck Stewart Email: derryck.stewart@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47561
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Victor Urubusi Email: v.urubusi@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47508
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Derryck Stewart Email: derryck.stewart@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47561
AV Contact Niels Boyadjian Email: fonsavsupport@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45684
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Derryck Stewart Email: derryck.stewart@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47561

Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative

 NameContact Details
 Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative  Derryck Stewart   Email: derryck.stewart@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47561

Learn more about the Timetabling Support Enhancement Group