Academic staff

Members

Research staff

 
Dr Richard Booth
Research Associate
Room TBC
  
Selim Hotinli
Research Associate
Room 1109
 
Dr Florent Leclercq
Imperial Research Fellow 
Room 1012
 
Dr Chris Manser
Imperial Research Fellow 
Room TBC
 
Dr Natàlia Porqueres
Research Associate 
Room 1012
 
Dr Matthäus Schulik
Research Associate
Room TBC
 

Dr Rinat Tagirov
Research Associate
r.tagirov@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003a

Postgraduate students

 

Thomas Binnie
Postgraduate Student
t.binnie16@imperial.ac.uk
+44 7549 855776
Room: 1109

Joe Cairns 
Postgraduate Student
j.cairns18@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Daniel Cummins
Postgraduate Student
Room 1014

Alfred Curry
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC
 
Yifan Ding
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC
 
Eleanor Gleave
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC
 
Laura Harbach 
Post Graduate Student
l.harbach19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014
 
Ian Hothi 
Postgraduate Student
i.hothi18@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014
 
Luke Johnson
Postgraduate Student
l.johnson17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003
 

George Kyriacou
Postgraduate Student
g.kyriacou17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Richard Laithwaite
Postgraduate Student
richard.laithwaite13@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Lena Lenz
Post Graduate Student
l.lenz18@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Martin
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC
 

William Martin
Postgraduate Student
w.martin19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Harry Mootoovaloo
Postgraduate Student
a.mootoovaloo17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

James Prideaux-Ghee 
Postgraduate Student
j.prideaux-ghee19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Wahidur Rahman
Postgraduate Student
Room: 1003
 

James Rogers 
Postgraduate Student
james.rogers14@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Ethan Schreyer
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC
 
Kimeel Sooknunan 
Postgraduate Student
Room 1003

Visitors

 

Dr Justin Alsing
Academic Visitor

Dr Will Ball

Academic Visitor

Dr Rhys Barnett

Academic Visitor

Dr Aliakbar Dariush
Academic Visitor

Adelie Gorce 
Academic Visitor

Dr Joshua Greenslade
Academic Visitor
 

Dr Thomas Haworth
Academic Visitor

Dr Ros Hopwood
Academic Visitor

Marija Jankovic

Academic Visitor

Professor Raul Jimenez
Academic Visitor

Prof Konrad Kuijken
Academic Visitor

Dr Rachel Livermore
Academic Visitor

Dr Arthur Loureiro
Academic Visitor

Dr Suman Majumdar
Academic visitor

Dr Brian May
Academic Visitor

Professor Kirpal Nandra
Visiting Professor

Dr Charlotte Norris
Academic Visitor

Dr Brian O'Halloran

Academic Visitor

Dr Pat Scott
Academic Visitor

Dr Elena Sellentin
Academic Visitor

Professor Licia Verde

Academic Visitor

Dr Catherine Watkinson
Research Associate