Academic staff

Members

Research staff

 
Dr Richard Booth
Research Associate
Room 1003b
 
 
Dr Chris Manser
Imperial Research Fellow 
Room 1003a
 
Dr Natàlia Porqueres
Research Associate 
Room 1012
 
Dr Matthäus Schulik
Research Associate
Room 1003a
 

Dr Rinat Tagirov
Research Associate
r.tagirov@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1012

Postgraduate students

 
 

Room 1014- telephone TBC,    Room 1013-telephone TBC,    Room 1003 -telephone TBC,      Room 1109- telephone TBC

 

Tom Andradi-Brown
Postgraduate Student
thomas.andradi-brown13@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Tze-An (Blake) Chang 
Postgraduate Student
b.chang21@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Joe Cairns 
Postgraduate Student
j.cairns18@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Daniel Cummins
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC

Alfred Curry
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC
 
Yifan Ding
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC
 
Eleanor Gleave
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC
 
Laura Harbach 
Post Graduate Student
l.harbach19@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC
 
Ian Hothi 
Postgraduate Student
i.hothi18@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC
 
Joe Cairns 
Postgraduate Student
j.cairns18@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC
 
Luke Johnson
Postgraduate Student
l.johnson17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: TBC
 

Yordan Ignatov
Postgraduate Student
yordan.ignatov17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: TBC

Richard Laithwaite
Postgraduate Student
richard.laithwaite13@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Lena Lenz
Postgraduate Student
l.lenz18@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Lucas Makinen
Postgraduate Student
l.makinen21@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Andrew Martin
Postgraduate Student
a.martin20@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

 

William Martin
Postgraduate Student
w.martin19@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Harry Mootoovaloo
Postgraduate Student
a.mootoovaloo17@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Ayushi Parmar 
Postgraduate Student
a.parmar21@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Francesco Petri 
Postgraduate Student
TBC
Room TBC

James Prideaux-Ghee 
Postgraduate Student
j.prideaux-ghee19@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Wahidur Rahman
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC
 

Alfie Robinson
Postgraduate Student
a.robinson21@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

 

James Rogers 
Postgraduate Student
james.rogers14@imperial.ac.uk
Room TBC

Ethan Schreyer
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC
 
Kimeel Sooknunan 
Postgraduate Student
Room TBC

Visitors

 

Dr Justin Alsing
Academic Visitor

Dr Will Ball

Academic Visitor

Dr Tom Binnie

Academic Visitor 

Dr Rhys Barnett

Academic Visitor

Dr Aliakbar Dariush
Academic Visitor

Dr Adelie Gorce 
Academic Visitor

Dr Joshua Greenslade
Academic Visitor
 

Dr Thomas Haworth
Academic Visitor

Dr Ros Hopwood
Academic Visitor

Dr Selim Hotinli
Academic Visitor

Marija Jankovic

Academic Visitor

Professor Raul Jimenez
Academic Visitor

Prof Konrad Kuijken
Academic Visitor

Dr Rachel Livermore
Academic Visitor

Dr Arthur Loureiro
Academic Visitor

Dr Suman Majumdar
Academic visitor

Dr Brian May
Academic Visitor

Professor Peter Meikle

Academic Visitor

Professor Kirpal Nandra
Visiting Professor

Dr Charlotte Norris
Academic Visitor

Dr Brian O'Halloran

Academic Visitor

Dr Pat Scott
Academic Visitor

Dr Elena Sellentin
Academic Visitor

Professor Licia Verde

Academic Visitor