Academic staff

Members

Research staff

Dr Rhys Barnett
Research Associate
rhys.barnett09@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Dr Emma Chapman
RAS Research Fellow
e.chapman@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8147
Room: 1003A

Dr Alex Geringer-Sameth
Research Associate
a.geringer-sameth@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1003 C

Dr Thomas Haworth
Junior Research Fellow
t.haworth@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Dr Florent Leclercq
Imperial Research Fellow
f.leclercq@imperial.ac.uk  
Room 1012

Dr Suman Majumdar
Research Associate
s.majumdar@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0) 207 594 7532
Room: 1012

Dr Daisy Mak
Research Associate
s.mak@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1012

Dr Malak Olamaie
Research Associate
m.olamaie@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1012

Rinat Tagirov
Research Assistant
r.tagirov@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: Blackett 1003

Dr Aaron Vincent
Junior Research Fellow
aaron.vincent@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003C

Dr Catherine Watkinson
Research Associate
c.watkinson11@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1003

Postgraduate students

Thomas Binnie
Postgraduate Student
t.binnie16@imperial.ac.uk 
+44 7549 855776
Room: 1109

Sanjay Bloor
Postgraduate Student
sanjay.bloor12@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Tai-An Cheng
Postgraduate Student
t.cheng15@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1014

Ciaran Conneely
Postgraduate Student
c.conneely14@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1003

Joshua Greenslade
Postgraduate Student
j.greenslade14@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1014

Adelie Gorce
Postgraduate Student
adelie.gorce16@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1014

Sebastian Hoof
Postgraduate Student
s.hoof15@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Selim Hotinli
Postgraduate Student
selim.hotinli14@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Marija Jankovic
Postgraduate Student
m.jankovic16@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Luke Johnson
Postgraduate Student
l.johnson17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1014

Dan Jones
Postgraduate Student
d.jones15@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1014

George Kyriacou
Postgraduate Student
g.kyriacou17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1014

James McKay
Postgraduate Student
j.mckay14@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Harry Mootoovaloo
Postgraduate Student
a.mootoovaloo17@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Charlotte Norris
Postgraduate Student
c.norris14@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1003

Wahidur Rahman
Postgraduate Student
w.rahman17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1014

Conor O'Riordan
Postgraduate Student
conor.oriordan15@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1014

Claude Schmit
Postgraduate Student
claude.schmit13@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1003

Hik Shariff
Postgraduate Student
hikmatali.shariff11@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1003

Visitors

Justin Alsing
Academic Visitor

Dr Shin'ichiro Ando
Academic Visitor

Dr Will Ball
Academic Visitor

Prof. Jan Conrad
Visiting Professor
conrad@fysik.su.se 

Dr Aliakbar Dariush
Academic Visitor

Dr Emily Drabek-Maunder
Academic Visitor

Dr Stephen Feeney
Academic Visitor

Prof Raul Jimenez
Academic Visitor

Dr Donnacha Kirk
Academic Visitor

Dr Boris Leistedt
Academic Visitor

Prof. Leon Lucy
Visiting Professor
l.lucy@imperial.ac.uk 
+44 (0)20 7594 7521
Room: 1003

Dr Carolyn MacTavish
Academic Visitor

Dr Brian May
Academic Visitor

Dr Angela Mortier
Academic Visitor

Prof. Kirpal Nandra
Visiting Professor

Dr Brian O'Halloran
Academic Visitor

Dr Paniez Paykari
Academic Visitor

Dr Cássio Pigozzo
Academic Visitor

Dr Roberto Ruiz De Austri
Academic Visitor

Prof  Licia Verde
Academic Visitor