Learning technology staff are based in the Faculties and in some departments and are responsible for promoting and supporting the use of e-learning in their Faculty/department. For further information, please refer to the relevant faculty website or contact one of the staff listed.

Learning Technologists

Faculty of Medicine: Postgraduate

Agnieszka Malisz - E-learning Technologist (Dept. Medicine)

Katie Stripe, E-Learning Technologist (National Heart and Lung Institute)


Imperial College Business School

David Lefevre Director, Edtech Lab
Marc Wells Deputy Director, Edtech Lab
Karlie O’Hara Head of Learning Design and Evaluation
Charlotte von Essen Digital Learning Specialist
Nick Collis Digital Learning Specialist
Julie Bourguignon Learning Technologist
Kerri-anne Ellis Web Developer
Elina Lulle Junior Web Developer
Chris Skinsley Learning Technologist, Media Specialist
Fotis Begklis Learning Technologist, Media Specialist
Gareth Hedges Assistant Learning Technologist
Neil Mosley Assistant Learning Technologist
Philip Tulip Assistant Learning Technologist

Find out more about Learning Technology support in the Imperial College Business School.

If your faculty/department does not have learning technology staff, you can contact either the Educational Development Unit or the E-learning Services team for advice on using e-learning.