Contacts

Departmental administration

Department Manager   Joanna Thompson joanna.thompson@imperial.ac.uk
Department Staffing Coordinator
Leah Grey leah.grey@imperial.ac.uk
Department Finance Officer Benjamin Bernard b.bernard@imperial.ac.uk
Department Communications and Website Coordinator Benjamin Coleman b.coleman@imperial.ac.uk

Education

Director of Postgraduate Studies (Research) Prof Kevin Murphy k.g.murphy@imperial.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Studies (Taught) Dr Niamh Martin n.martin@imperial.ac.uk
Education Manager Anita Stubbs a.stubbs@imperial.ac.uk
Research Degrees Manager Hayley Kendall-Berry h.kendall@imperial.ac.uk 
Research Degrees Administrator Dawn Al-Ardhromli
d.al-ardhromli@imperial.ac.uk
MRes Clinical Research  Fiona Bibby f.bibby@imperial.ac.uk
MSc Human Molecular Genetics Deborah Jones deborah.jones@imperial.ac.uk
MSc Applied Genomics Deborah Jones deborah.jones@imperial.ac.uk
MResBiomedical Research Kim Fernandes k.fernandes@imperial.ac.uk
PGCert/MSc Reproductive and Developmental Biology Claire Wade c.wade@imperial.ac.uk
BSc Endocrinology Olive Thomas o.thomas@imperial.ac.uk
BSc Pharmacology Olive Thomas o.thomas@imperial.ac.uk
BSc Gastroenterology and Hepatology Claire Wade c.wade@imperial.ac.uk
BSc Reproductive and Developmental Science Claire Wade c.wade@imperial.ac.uk

Health and Safety

Senior Lab Manager Michael Johns m.johns@imperial.ac.uk

Diabetes, Endocrinology & Metabolism

Head of Division Professor Waljit Dhillo k.price-cousins@imperial.ac.uk
Division Manager Charmaine Porter  c.porter@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Endocrinology Professor Waljit Dhillo k.price-cousins@imperial.ac.uk
Endocrinology Section Manager Kim Cyrus k.cyrus@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Metabolic Medicine Professor Nick Oliver h.dziva@imperial.ac.uk
Section of Metabolic Medicine Administrator Kenny Oniti  k.oniti@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Cell Biology and Functional Genomics Professor Guy Rutter shazi.singh@imperial.ac.uk
Section of Cell Biology and Functional Genomics Administrator Kenny Oniti  k.oniti@imperial.ac.uk

Digestive Disease

Head of Division Professor Mark Thursz d.campbell@imperial.ac.uk
Division Manager Tammy Barrett t.barrett@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Hepatology & Gastroenterology Dr Maud Lemoine m.lemoine@imperial.ac.uk
Section of Hepatology & Gastroenterology Manager Sara Hamza s.hamza@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Nutrition Professor Gary Frost d.cieslak-jones@imperial.ac.uk
Section of Nutrition Manager Sara Hamza s.hamza@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Pathology Professor Rob Goldin r.goldin@imperial.ac.uk
Section of Pathology Administrator Kenny Oniti k.oniti@imperial.ac.uk

Reproductive and Developmental Biology

Head of Division Professor Phillip Bennett  k.dosanjh@imperial.ac.uk
Division Manager  Tammy Barrett t.barrett@imperial.ac.uk
Division Admin Assistant Elizabeth Barnes e.barnes@imperial.ac.uk

Systems Medicine

Head of Division    Professor Zoltan Takats z.takats@imperial.ac.uk
Division Manager Charmaine Porter c.porter@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Business Development & Strategy Dr Fiona Pereira  f.pereira07@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Administrator Katia Nery k.nery@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of MRC-NIHR Phenome Centre Professor Zoltan Takats z.takats@imperial.ac.uk
Section of MRC-NIHR Phenome Centre Administrator Lynn Maslen l.maslen@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Genetics & Genomics Professor Jorge Ferrer d.cieslak-jones@imperial.ac.uk
Section of Genetics & Genomics Administrator Patricia Murphy patricia.murphy@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Computational and Systems Medicine Professor Julian Griffin julian.griffin@imperial.ac.uk
Section of Computational and Systems Medicine Administrator Katia Nery k.nery@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Bioinformatics Dr Tim Ebbels t.ebbels@imperial.ac.uk
 Section of Bioinformatics Administrator Katia Nery k.nery@imperial.ac.uk