Most enquiries can be raised through our online ASK system. Please submit your queries to us here.

If your query is related to Ethos Sports Centre, please in the first instance use the ASK system linked above or ring: 02075948962. 

Contact the team
NameJob titleContact details
Will Hollyer  Head of Sport Imperial
w.hollyer@imperial.ac.uk
 STUDENT SPORT    
James Perry Sport Development Manager

Leisha Wegg 

Active Lifestyles Manager  0207 594 9069
07714 051650
l.wegg@imperial.ac.uk 
Yasmin Vines Sports Partnership Administrator  0207 594 3479
07590 250504
y.vines@imperial.ac.uk
 SPORT OPERATIONS    
 Jodie Grant Sports Operations Manager 020 7594 0896
j.grant@imperial.ac.uk
 Jacek Grzegorzek Ethos Centre Manager 020 7594 5690
j.grzegorzek@imperial.ac.uk
 ACTIVE LIFESTYLES TEAM    
 Vacant  Senior Active Lifestyles Advisor (Performance)  
 Gary McDermont Active Lifestyles Supervisor  g.mcdermont@imperial.ac.uk
Benjamin Brittain  Active Lifestyles Advisor b.brittain@imperial.ac.uk 
Ayshe Emin Fitness Instructor  a.emin@imperial.ac.uk
Vacant  Fitness Instructor  
 GROUNDS STAFF    
 Brian Lee  Grounds Manager Harlington 07739 512130
b.lee@imperial.ac.uk 
 Malcolm Gardner  Grounds Manager Heston 0207 594 6866
m.gardner@imperial.ac.uk