Most enquiries can be raised through our online ASK system. Please submit your queries to us here.

If your query is related to Ethos Sports Centre, please in the first instance use the ASK system linked above or ring: 02075948962. 

Contact the team
NameJob titleContact details
Will Hollyer  Head of Move Imperial
w.hollyer@imperial.ac.uk
 STUDENT SPORT    
James Perry Sport Development Manager

07714 051599
james.perry@imperial.ac.uk 

Leisha Wegg 

Active Lifestyles Manager  0207 594 9069
07714 051650
l.wegg@imperial.ac.uk 
Melissa Steingass Senior Sports Development Officer

020 594 3479
m.steingass@imperial.ac.uk 

Tom Astle

Sport Administrator

t.astle@imperial.ac.uk

Zoe Cox  Rugby Cluster Officer  z.cox@imperial.ac.uk 
 SPORT OPERATIONS    
 Jodie Grant Sports Operations Manager 020 7594 0896
j.grant@imperial.ac.uk
 Jacek Grzegorzek Ethos Centre Manager 020 7594 5690
j.grzegorzek@imperial.ac.uk
 ACTIVE LIFESTYLES TEAM    
Kyle Bennett Strength and Conditioning Lead Coach 

kyle.bennett@imperial.ac.uk

Gary McDermont Active Lifestyles Supervisor  g.mcdermont@imperial.ac.uk
Benjamin Brittain  Active Lifestyles Advisor b.brittain@imperial.ac.uk
Jordan Hamilton Active Lifestyles Instructor (Strength & Conditioning)  j.hamilton@imperial.ac.uk
Max Symes Active Lifestyles Instructor (Strength & Conditioning) m.symes@imperial.ac.uk
Helen Barr Active Lifestyles Instructor helen.barr@imperial.ac.uk
Ayshe Emin Active Lifestyles Instructor a.emin@imperial.ac.uk
 GROUNDS STAFF    
 Brian Lee  Grounds Manager Harlington 07739 512130
b.lee@imperial.ac.uk 
 Malcolm Gardner  Grounds Manager Heston 0207 594 6866
m.gardner@imperial.ac.uk