POD Managers and Consultants

Nichola Stallwood - Head of People & Organisational Development

Nichola StallwoodTel:   07927 671 387
Email: n.stallwood@imperial.ac.uk

  • Responsible for the leadership and management of the POD team and activity
  • Lead on College-wide people and culture projects

Melanie Lee - Senior Organisational Development Consultant

Melanie Lee Tel: 020 7594 0967
Email: m.lee@imperial.ac.uk

  • Senior Organisational Development Consultant - Faculty Engineering
  • Senior Organisational Development Lead - Academic Leadership Development
  • EMCC Qualified Coach; Qualified Mediator

Lindsay Comalie - Senior People & Organisational Development Consultant

Lindsay Tel:   020 7594 0971
Email: l.comalie@imperial.ac.uk

  • Senior Consultant for Professional Services & the Business School
  • Lead for the Imperial College Coaching Academy
  • OD Projects

Catherine Williams - Operations Manager

Catherine WilliamsTel:   020 7594 8105
Email: c.williams@imperial.ac.uk

  • Management of administration team
  • Systems, processes, and records
  • Communications and branding

Vacant - People and Organisational Development Consultant

No profile picture Tel:   020 7594 xxxx
Email: TBC

  • OD partner for Faculty of Medicine
  • Leadership and management development, mentoring.

Beth Richardson - People and Organisational Development Adviser

Beth RichardsonTel:   020 7594 1541
Email: b.richardson@imperial.ac.uk

  • Professional Core Skills Development
  • People and Organisational Development Central Team
  • Mentoring

Magda Pawluk-Lane - Organisational Consultant 

Magda Pawluk-LaneTel: 020 7594 9900
Email: m.pawluk@imperial.ac.uk

  • OD partner for Faculty of Natural Sciences
  • Management and leadership development

Ailish Harikae - Apprenticeships Manager

AILISH HARIKAE

Tel:   020 7594 2963
Email: a.harikae@imperial.ac.uk

  • Apprenticeships lead
  • Project manager for Technician Commitment

Jean-David Rouah - Digital Manager

Jean-David RouahTel:   020 7594 5521
Email: jd.rouah@imperial.ac.uk

  • Website and new media development
  • e-learning programmes development

POD Coordinators

Yvonne Aftyka - POD Administrator

Yvonne Aftika Tel:   020 7594 1926
Email: i.aftyka@imperial.ac.uk

  • First point of contact for POD  enquiries

Rochelle Dalrymple - People and Organisational Development Coordinator

No profile pictureTel: 020 7594 0975
Email: r.dalrymple@imperial.ac.uk

  • POD Coordinator Faculty of Medicine
  • Enabling Compliance (Essentials) Project
  • Imperial Values Project

Vacant - Management and Leadership Coordinator

No profile pictureTel:   020 7594 2927
Email: TBC

  • Operational Overview of the Management and Leadership Development Programme
  • Support for mentoring and mediation schemes

Moonlie Fong-Whittaker - Professional Development Programme Coordinator

Moonlie Fong-WhittakerTel:   020 7594 5558
Email: m.fong-whittaker@imperial.ac.uk

  • Operational overview of professional development provision
  • Insights, well-being events and external work shadowing