Close window CTRL+W

Freedom of Information Compendium Organisational Unit

Note: Some of the graphical elements of this site are only visible to browsers that support accepted web standards.The content of this site is, however, accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Clinical Sciences Division

The Clinical Sciences Division of the Faculty of Medicine at Imperial College London comprises the Medical Research Council Clinical Sciences Centre and the Imaging Sciences Department. It was established in 1997 following the merger of the Charing Cross & Westminster Medical School and the Royal Postgraduate Medical School with the Imperial College School of Medicine. It is based at the Hammersmith campus.

URL: The home page for this entity is located at
SuperiorRelated Organisational Units
Structure based on ISAAR(CPF) - click here for an explanation of the fields. 
Prepared by: Gavan McCarthy
Created: 3 October 2003
Modified: 18 February 2004

Published by Imperial College, London
Comments, questions, corrections and additions:
Updated: 19 June 2006

[ Top of page | Freedom of Information Compendium Home | Browse | Search ]