NameFunctional AreaSpecific functionsJob titleContact details
Meads, Carole European Commission Interpretation of EU policy, provision of details of the implications for Imperial and recommendations for College EU strategy.  Specialist advice on all aspects of EU funding and EU team primary contact for ERC Starting, Consolidator and Advanced grant proposals.  Team Manager - EU Team. Head of European Research Policy

c.meads@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 6579

Bell, Andrea European Commission
EU team primary contact for the Faculty of Medicine.  Advice on EU funding opportunities and pre-contractual aspects of EU funding including advice on and negotiation of any pre-contractual agreements (e.g., confidentiality agreements, letters of intent) .  Negotiation of Consortium Agreements and Grant Agreements and of any related amendments. Contracts Negotiator (EU)

andrea.bell@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 6580

Christie, Margaret European Commission EU team primary contact for the Faculty of Engineering.  Advice on EU funding opportunities and pre-contractual aspects of EU funding including advice on and negotiation of any pre-contractual agreements (e.g., confidentiality agreements, letters of intent) .  Negotiation of Consortium Agreements and Grant Agreements and of any related amendments. Contracts Negotiator (EU)

m.christie@imperial.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7594 3703

Coombs, Megan European Commission EU team primary contact for the Business School. Advice on EU funding opportunities and pre-contractual aspects of EU funding including advice on and negotiation of any pre-contractual agreements (e.g., confidentiality agreements, letters of intent) .  Negotiation of Consortium Agreements and Grant Agreements and of any related amendments. Contracts Negotiator (EU)

m.coombs@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 6578

Lloyd, James European Commission EU team primary contact for the Faculty of Natural Sciences.  Advice on EU funding opportunities and pre-contractual aspects of EU funding including advice on and negotiation of any pre-contractual agreements (e.g., confidentiality agreements, letters of intent). Negotiation of Consortium Agreements and Grant Agreements and of any related amendments. Contracts Negotiator (EU)

james.lloyd@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0) 20 7594 3635

Zadra, Michele European Commission   Contracts Negotiator (EU)

m.zadra@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 3703

Kanteraki, Katerina European Commission Horizon 2020 assistance to EU Team Contracts Administrator (EU)

a.kanteraki@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 5095