Assessment Records
Job titleNameEmailTelephone
Head of Assessment Records  Eleri Canning eleri.canning@imperial.ac.uk 46087
Senior Assessment Records Officer  Debbie Clarke d.clarke@imperial.ac.uk 49710
Senior Assessment Records Officer  Claudia Minett c.minett@imperial.ac.uk 49711
Research Degrees Assessment Officer  Euan Roney e.roney@imperial.ac.uk 48037
Summary of the table's contents

Student External Returns
Job titleNameEmail Telephone
Head of Student External Returns Mark Jones mark.jones@imperial.ac.uk  40942
Senior External Returns Officer Linda Caine linda.caine04@imperial.ac.uk  48034
Senior External Returns Officer Liz Maynard e.maynard@imperial.ac.uk  49709
Senior External Returns Officer Sam Hesketh s.hesketh@imperial.ac.uk  TBC
Senior External Returns Officer Seth Hartley s.hartley@imperial.ac.uk  48049
Summary of the table's contents

Student Records
Job titleNameEmailTelephoneArea
Head of Student Records  Joanne Harlow joanne.harlow@imperial.ac.uk  41381  
Student Records Manager  Tanya Hunt t.hunt@imperial.ac.uk  45887  
Student Records Officer  Lauren Preston  sroteam1@imperial.ac.uk   49144  
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Aeronautics
  • Civil Engineering
  • Materials
  • Bioengineering
  • (EFL) Energy Futures Lab
Student Records Officer  Sally James  sroteam2@imperial.ac.uk   48006  
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Computing
  • Chemical Engineering
  • (IMSE) Institute for Molecular Science and Engineering
  • Dyson School of Engineering
  • Earth Science
Student Records Officer  Callie Ifill  sroteam3@imperial.ac.uk   46094  
  • Medicine
  • Business School
  • Co-curricular
  • INSPIRE
Student Records Officer  Chloe Gooders                                     sroteam4@imperial.ac.uk                                                            40743  
  • Maths
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Life Sciences
  • Centre for Environmental Policy
Student Records Administrator Josie Howard  student.records@imperial.ac.uk   TBC  
  • TfL
  • e-Service
  • Alumni document requests
  • Pink Slips
  • HEDD
  • Student Records inbox  
Student Records Administrator Allison Barnett  student.records@imperial.ac.uk   48017  
  • TfL
  • e-Service
  • Alumni document requests
  • Pink Slips
  • HEDD
  • Student Records inbox  
Summary of the table's contents