Our main governing bodies are the TSC Management Team.

TSC Management Team

The TSC Management Team is accountable for setting the overall strategy, financial targets and the governable controls, including reporting and review.  The team consists of:

  • Professor Washington Ochieng - Head of Centre for Transport Studies
  • Professor Dan Graham - Research Director
  • Richard Anderson - Acting Chair, Managing Director
  • Peter Higgs - Finance Manager

The following members of the TSC attend the TSC Management Meeting in an observer capacity:

  • Alexander Barron - Associate Director, Head of Metro Benchmarking
  • Benjamin Condry - Associate Director, Head of Railway Benchmarking
  • Mark Trompet - Associate Director, Head of Bus Benchmarking