Contact us

Students on campus

Address

Estates Facilities,
Imperial College London,
Level 5, Sherfield Building
South Kensington Campus,
London
SW7 2AZ

Contact us

Building Operations

  • Sara Muir, Interim Head of Building Operations: +44 (0)20 7594 9635; Short dial to mobile 57816; s.muir@imperial.ac.uk
  • Nazma Mojid, Administrative Assistant: +44 (0)20 7954 5614; n.mojid@imperial.ac.uk
  • Wilson Rios, Minor Works Manager: +44 (0)20 7594 9500; Short dial to mobile 57801; w.rios@imperial.ac.uk
  • Mitul Shah, Assistant Minor Works Manager: +44 (0)20 7594 1023; Short dial to mobile 50385;

Building manager contacts

Customer Services Centre

Report a defect or fault

Director of Estates Facilities

  Estates Facilities senior management organisational chart (pdf)

Energy and Environment

Fire Safety

Fire safety

Health and Safety

Health and Safety

Maintenance Management

Property Management

Quality Audit and Compliance Manager

Security Services

  • Terry Branch, Head of Security: Sherfield Building Level 1, Imperial College London, London SW7 2AZ; +44 (0)20 7594 9550; terry.branch@imperial.ac.uk
  • Nigel Ward, Senior Security Officer (Crime Investigation and Prevention): Room 155 Sherfield Building Level 1; +44 (0)20 7594 8176; nigel.ward@imperial.ac.uk
  • Gary Gray, Security Support Services Supervisor: Room 151, Sherfield Buil ding Level 1; +44 (0)20 7594 8900; g.gray@imp erial.ac.uk

Security Control Room

Security Control

Post Room

  • Abdillahi Hussein, Post and Distribution Services Supervisor: 122 Huxley Building, South Kensington
  • +44 (0)20 7594 8908
  • Fax: 020 7594 2155
  • skpost@imperial.ac.uk

Soft Services