Colourful vector buildings

Our teams of skilled maintenance technicians and managers deliver a comprehensive responsive and preventative maintenance service to buildings infrastructures and services, providing a safe and functional environment for all students, staff and visitors.

Maintenance teams

Medical campuses

Burlington Danes, Charing Cross, Hammersmith, Royal Brompton, St Mary’s.

  • Allan Webb, Maintenance Manager: +44 (0)20 7594 5527; Mobile: 07872 850 185; Speed dial: 50185; allan.webb@imperial.ac.uk

Residences, Sport and Leisure

8, 9, 10-15 Prince's Gardens, 58 Prince's Gardens, Beit Hall and Quadrangle (Union), Eastside, Ethos, Evelyn Gardens, Harlington Heston, Pembridge Gardens, Southside, Weeks Hall, Wilson House, Putney Boathouse, Woodward Halls.

Silwood Park

  • Peter Szpur, Site Maintenance Supervisor: Mobile: 07884 081 566; Speed dial: 50202; p.szpur@imperial.ac.uk

South Kensington

North Team's Buildings

ACE Extension, Bessemer, Boiler House, Blackett, Bone, Business School, City & Guilds, Holy Trinity Church, Huxley, 53 Princes Gate, 58 Princes Gate, 170 Queens Gate, Roderic Hill, Royal School of Mines, Students' Union Shop.

  • Courtney Richards, Maintenance Manager: +44 (0)20 7594 9026; Mobile: 07793 655 220; Speed dial: 57952; c.richards@imperial.ac.uk
  • Brad Hughan, Maintenance Supervisor: +44 (0)20 7594 9784; Mobile: 07872 850 323; Speed dial: 51425; b.hughan@imperial.ac.uk
  • Terry Bent, Maintenance Supervisor: +44 (0)20 7594 1366; Mobile: 07872 850 327; Speed dial: 50327; t.bent@imperial.ac.uk

South Team's Buildings

Chemistry 1 and 2, Electrical Engineering, Sir Ernst Chain, Faculty, Flowers, Queen's Tower, Library, RCS, SAF, Skempton, Sherfield, William Penney.

  • Ian Day, Maintenance Manager: +44 (0)20 7594 8943; Mobile: 07736 827 012; Speed dial: 57794; i.day@imperial.ac.uk
  • Filipe Martins, Maintenance Supervisor: +44 (0)20 7594 5009; Mobile: 07714 051 425; Speed dial: 51425; f.martins@imperial.ac.uk
  • Stephen Hayes, Maintenance Supervisor: +44 (0)20 7594 8944; Mobile: 07714 051 311; Speed dial: 51311; s.hayes@imperial.ac.uk