Staff memberContact detailsRole
Ms Nadia Barbu n.barbu@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7090
Communications Officer 
Miss Valerie Crawford v.crawford@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7083
Secretary to the Mechanics of Materials Division
Mr Tom Curtin t.curtin@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7005
Undergraduate Administrator
Ms Serena Dalrymple s.dalrymple@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7029
Secretary to the Thermofluids Division
Mr Guy Fairhurst g.fairhurst@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 9639
Building Manager
Ms Nina Hancock n.hancock@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7068/7000
PA to the Head of Department, NDE/RCNDE & EngD Administrator
Mr Peter Higgs p.higgs@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7078
VUTC Administrator
Ms Josie Howard j.howard@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7008
Senior Undergraduate Administrator
Mrs Fabienne Laperche f.laperche@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7033
Secretary to the Medical Engineering Group and Thermofluids Division
Ms Kate Lewis kate.lewis@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7022
Postgraduate Administrator
Ms Dominika Pocsova d.pocsova@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7005
Undergraduate Administrator
Ms Rebecca Rahman r.rahman@imperial.ac.uk Research Operations Officer
Mrs Samia Rahman samia.rahman@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7101
Finance Administrator
Mrs Chrissy Stevens c.c.stevens@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7064
Secretary to the Tribology Group
Miss Helen Stoneham h.stoneham@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7001
Department Resource Administrator
Mr Tim Venables t.venables@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7002
Department Operations Manager
 Admin staff contacts
Staff list