Staff memberContact detailsRole
Dr Simon Bailey s.bailey@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7002
Department Operations Manager
Ms Nadia Barbu n.barbu@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7090
Communications Officer 
Ms Ana Cavaquinho a.cavaquinho@imperial.ac.uk

Undergraduate Administrator
Miss Valerie Crawford v.crawford@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7083
Secretary to the Mechanics of Materials Division
Ms Ana Cruz Ruiz  a.cruz-ruiz@imperial.ac.uk

Project Manager for DIH-HERO
Ms Serena Dalrymple s.dalrymple@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7029
Secretary to the Thermofluids Division
Dr Martina De Marco m.de-marco12@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8596
Project Manager for the Electrochemical Science and Engineering group
Dr Jacqueline Edge j.edge@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5803
Multiscale Modelling Project Manager
Mr Guy Fairhurst g.fairhurst@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 9639
Building Manager
Ms Silvia Gigli s.gigli@imperial.ac.uk Project Manager, Electrochemical Science & Engineering group
Ms Nina Hancock n.hancock@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7068/7000
PA to the Head of Department, NDE/RCNDE & EngD Administrator
Mr Peter Higgs p.higgs@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7078
VUTC Administrator
Ms Josie Howard j.howard@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7008
Teaching Operations Manager
Ms Naomi Jackson-MacFarlane


n.jackson-macfarlane@imperial.ac.uk

Student Wellbeing Advisor
Mrs Fabienne Laperche f.laperche@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7033
Secretary to the Medical Engineering Group and Thermofluids Division
Ms Kate Lewis kate.lewis@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7022
Postgraduate Administrator
Mr Nikolay Plotnikov n.plotnikov@imperial.ac.uk Research & Finance Officer
Ms Dominika Pocsova d.pocsova@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7005
Senior Undergraduate Administrator
Ms Sophia Quazi s.quazi@imperial.ac.uk EDI Coordinator
Ms Georgina Rose georgina.rose@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5694
Undergraduate Administrator
Mrs Chrissy Stevens c.c.stevens@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7064
Secretary to the Tribology Group
Miss Helen Stoneham h.stoneham@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7001
Departmental Resources Manager
 Admin staff contacts
Staff list