Staff memberContact details
Dr Nicolas Cinosi n.cinosi@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 9240
Mr Graham Gosling g.gosling@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7099
Dr Alexis Ihracska a.ihracska@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Peter Johnson peter.johnson@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7067
Dr Idris Kevin Mohammed idris.mohammed03@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Richard Silversides r.silversides@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 9265
Dr Linda Stringer l.stringer@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 9239
Dr Julie Varley j.varley@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7089